Don't hurt people's feelings ok?Originally posted by TehJarVu:touch up or redo?![]()
Don't do....i go do.Originally posted by TehJarVu:touch up or redo?![]()
You better. That's the whole point of this thread right?Originally posted by SimplyNature:wahahahahah I like ur replies..... I will pass it to him![]()
Let me do. I want to gain more experience.Originally posted by M©+square:Don't do....i go do.![]()
Tsk. You be flash programmer, i be designer.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Let me do. I want to gain more experience.![]()
Flash must ask meltz. My flash grades very jialat.Originally posted by M©+square:Tsk. You be flash programmer, i be designer.![]()
Me underage, can't bet.Originally posted by SimplyNature:Aniway .... Hi all ..... I am a newbie....... Jerome here ..... kekekeke
Qing toto zhi jiao![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:Just remove the website linkage with CHC, and I swear your fren's website has my personal endorsement.Right guys?
Why do you keep thinking charlize is my clone?Originally posted by M©+square:![]()
Where's charlize. Banned liao ah![]()
\Originally posted by M©+square:Anything related to chc, the thread runs sibeh fast.
Just waiting for the thread to drift into religious talks.![]()
Can can, then create fusion website.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Flash must ask meltz. My flash grades very jialat.
I write the HTML codes can?![]()
Hmm....Originally posted by M©+square:Can can, then create fusion website.
I love Lomo.com html site.
Solid design and great scripts.
http://www.lomography.com/lab/ This part is where they shine. Click on the pictures and see the features.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hmm....
This one?
http://lomo.com/
Great site.
A test of my skills, never mind, I try to create a similar one.![]()
Very nice website..... don't think I can do that.Originally posted by M©+square:http://www.lomography.com/lab/ This part is where they shine. Click on the pictures and see the features.
Javascript i think. Sibeh powerfulll![]()
I'm not talking about the main page....Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Very nice website..... don't think I can do that.
But I can do the main page.... not as good as them though....![]()