you are hallucinating...Originally posted by xinyi!:there's a clear & distinct line between highly unattractive middle aged balding uncles salivating & drooling with eyes crossed.. waiting to pounce on u then rape u & handsome studs appreciating your fashion sense & beauty. both of them are attention but only the latter is what i'm looking for.
few days ago i was browsing thru books on a shelf in a library.. there were a group of guys nearby & i overheard one of them saying "this girl is quite pretty." i'm not assuming that they're refering to me cause i'm not that thick skinned.. but if they are, i'd feel flattered.
so you should scold those uncles instead of ranting hereOriginally posted by xinyi!:there's a clear & distinct line between highly unattractive middle aged balding uncles salivating & drooling with eyes crossed.. waiting to pounce on u then rape u & handsome studs appreciating your fashion sense & beauty. both of them are attention but only the latter is what i'm looking for.
few days ago i was browsing thru books on a shelf in a library.. there were a group of guys nearby & i overheard one of them saying "this girl is quite pretty." i'm not assuming that they're refering to me cause i'm not that thick skinned.. but if they are, i'd feel flattered.
i'm very sure most guys are the equivalent of them, only younger.Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:so you should scold those uncles instead of ranting here
Originally posted by xinyi!:i'm very sure most guys are the equivalent of them, only younger.
many of the forumites here probably belong to the 'pervertic uncle' category also. lol
wear just a bra only? LMAO..Originally posted by Lorry`:i think shes tryin to say singaporean guys are too da jing xiao guai over gals with mini skirts/whatever skirts , cuz angmo guys dont react/behave this way.
wear a bra go shoppin is also pretty common in their countries, not to say mini skirts
yup....Y....desperate 4 attention???? Or are u gals just plain sluts??Originally posted by Pitot:den y u all like to wear short skirt?
precisely. one of my buddies told me that there is a beach somewhere in thailand where tourists roam about topless.. even other asian countries are opening up, why not singapore? in terms of maturity & open-mindedness, i feel that singapore is way backward & losing out big time.Originally posted by Lorry`:i think shes tryin to say singaporean guys are too da jing xiao guai over gals with mini skirts/whatever skirts , cuz angmo guys dont react/behave this way.
wear a bra go shoppin is also pretty common in their countries, not to say mini skirts
NPNT!!Originally posted by xinyi!:i'm very sure most guys are the equivalent of them, only younger.
many of the forumites here probably belong to the 'pervertic uncle' category also. lol
so your saying guys who go sleeveless are bastards? this is totally absurd!Originally posted by AE86tofu:yup....Y....desperate 4 attention???? Or are u gals just plain sluts??
LOL NOT FUNNY. just because u canot attract guys' attention when u wear short skirts doesnt mean short skirts suck u noob. ur legs probably too thick so cannot attract attentionOriginally posted by xinyi!:i'm very sure most guys are the equivalent of them, only younger.
they dont wear bras to shop you nut.Originally posted by Lorry`:i think shes tryin to say singaporean guys are too da jing xiao guai over gals with mini skirts/whatever skirts , cuz angmo guys dont react/behave this way.
sound like u r the 1 whose mind is still closed.Originally posted by xinyi!:precisely. one of my buddies told me that there is a beach somewhere in thailand where tourists roam about topless.. even other asian countries are opening up, why not singapore? in terms of maturity & open-mindedness, i feel that singapore is way backward & losing out big time.
those unwanted stares & criticism about being slutty is making me think twice even when i wanna wear a short tank top out in orchard road. singapore sucks.
Originally posted by FireIce:
Not really.. I met a girl wearing long skirt today leh.. and somemore chio and demure looking...Originally posted by xinyi!:not all girls do.. & don't u think it's a lil unsuitable to wear a long skirt considering singapore's weather?
that was so eighties. if wearing ugly floral long skirts means being demure to u, that's just sad.Originally posted by TooFree:Not really.. I met a girl wearing long skirt today leh.. and somemore chio and demure looking...![]()
We are not stopping youOriginally posted by xinyi!:i hate to say this but somehow i've a strong feeling that ang moh (caucasian) men have more class.
you have 4 months to ensure you can feed yourself in the future, use it well.Originally posted by xinyi!:that was so eighties. if wearing ugly floral long skirts means being demure to u, that's just sad.
if a girl is demure, she'd be no matter what she wears, even when she's naked
u probably haben met those fat ang mohs wif pot bellys..Originally posted by xinyi!:i hate to say this but somehow i've a strong feeling that ang moh (caucasian) men have more class.
ang moh dun bother how other look at them either.Originally posted by xinyi!:i hate to say this but somehow i've a strong feeling that ang moh (caucasian) men have more class.
sport braOriginally posted by udontknowme:they dont wear bras to shop you nut.
they wear it outdoors.
cos its HOT.