horhor you say that to ditzyOriginally posted by xinyi!:stop bringing it to me that i'm dumb alright?..
so from now on u shall be known as the cherry tree.
u're a damn jockey with a horse fetish & since 'big black horse & the cherry tree'..
don't u love that name?![]()
ANTM? Oh please.Originally posted by xinyi!:so i suppose u don't watch ANTM or victoria's secrets fashion show?? even shows like baywatch.. the oc, or any typical american tv show.. navel piercings are so common.
Originally posted by xinyi!:hormones?
why do ppl care so much & get so excited over girls wearing short skirts? [/b]
what's wrong with ANTM?Originally posted by LazerLordz:ANTM? Oh please.
Yoohoo Charlize...![]()
u r rite, guys just dun need to make a fuss at what u r wearing...not worth the effort.Originally posted by serenatang:i totally agree with Xinyi... men r way 2 perverted
i myself wear short skirt to school, tight mini to work, or clubbing... i dun find anything wrong... guys r jus making up a fuss on how their girl counterparts wear..
you jc student?Originally posted by serenatang:i totally agree with Xinyi... men r way 2 perverted
i myself wear short skirt to school, tight mini to work, or clubbing... i dun find anything wrong... guys r jus making up a fuss on how their girl counterparts wear..
perversion is not exactly the right word i guess to describe men.. perhaps its the curiousity that men do not posses or dun wear suck stuff that causes such fascination among men... and "men r way 2 erverted" is a little too absolute bah... not all lorOriginally posted by serenatang:i totally agree with Xinyi... men r way 2 perverted
guys like to look at legs ma.. you show we look lo..Originally posted by kenshin_himura:perversion is not exactly the right word i guess to describe men.. perhaps its the curiousity that men do not posses or dun wear suck stuff that causes such fascination among men... and "men r way 2 erverted" is a little too absolute bah... not all lor
haha true they show i sometimes look too haha raging testosterones bahOriginally posted by Urroh:guys like to look at legs ma.. you show we look lo..![]()
hmmm... but some guys are not born like tat.. they ook at guys legs leh..Originally posted by dinky1409:Guys are just born like that.. What to do?![]()
Those are the exceptions hahaha...Originally posted by kenshin_himura:hmmm... but some guys are not born like tat.. they ook at guys legs leh..![]()
totally agree... considering that's all sg gals have worth showing, no big deal at allOriginally posted by serenatang:i totally agree with Xinyi... men r way 2 perverted
Originally posted by xinyi!:Not all the time, just half the time. There's things like soccer and fast cars as well.
big f[b]uck? why do ppl care so much & get so excited over girls wearing short skirts? it's something so common that even the ah ma at the coffeeshop opposite your hdb flat does.. & if u go by most men's definition, more than half of the female studying population would be classified under that category. if it's something so common, why can't ppl get over it??
men're just too pervertic & thinks about sex all the time.. jmo. [/b]
Originally posted by tiggersgd:thats coz u dunno how she looks yet
u r rite, guys just dun need to make a fuss at what [b]u r wearing...not worth the effort.[/b]
If there was no fuss, it would make no sense to wear it.Originally posted by serenatang:i totally agree with Xinyi... men r way 2 perverted
hahahahaOriginally posted by hyperactivechatterbox:Honestly, I'm a girl, and I don't think that girls should wear very short miniskirts. I mean, skirts are all very nice and they show off the gal's legs, but when some of them sit or squat... I cringe. Maybe the guys are interested in seeing them, but I definetly am not. Sometimes the skirts are so short, I feel like telling them "Cover up for goodness sakes!"