how i know? oh easy. use the same logic u use loh. baseless assumptionOriginally posted by Advante_101:I drop out of kindergarten ??? how u noe ?? Wah~~ so clever
you're trying so hard to sound sarcastic.Originally posted by Advante_101:I drop out of kindergarten ??? how u noe ?? Wah~~ so clever
I say mind your own businessOriginally posted by trendz:you're trying so hard to sound sarcastic.
but in the end, you sound pathetic.
i say; stop your f*ckin antics.![]()
I buang bike ?? Just like you said...dun assume la..its is so easy to assume anythingOriginally posted by HENG@:how i know? oh easy. use the same logic u use loh. baseless assumptionit so simple to assume anything.
hey maybe thats why u buang bike. not clever enuf to operate complex machinery![]()
do you possess any of MY physical abilities and capabilities?Originally posted by Advante_101:I say mind your own business![]()
Originally posted by trendz:do you possess any of MY physical abilities and capabilities?
to put it in simple terms; are you controlling any of my movements?
I like what i do and i do what i like; and that's banging you right in your stupid c*ckface!
Fire your next shot, please. This time; put in your maximum effort.![]()
Don't you see these Chinanese fellows running around like the world owes them a heck of a lot of things?Originally posted by ha8n:hmmmm, the "supremacist attitude " is
something new to mi...
so now you're dragging my mother in?Originally posted by Advante_101:Why dun u take ur c*ckface and bang into ur motherface
he'll claim that i did it too or something. but i only asked him to blame his parents for not making him cleverer. i never actually insulted them or implied anything about their marriage status when he was born, even though im very tempted to, and even though i'd probably be right on the markOriginally posted by trendz:so now you're dragging my mother in?
aren't you insulting my mother?
i'll give u a chance to explain yourself.
u noe something? _!_ youOriginally posted by trendz:so now you're dragging my mother in?
aren't you insulting my mother?
i'll give u a chance to explain yourself.
thats funny. ah beng think he very sart. he machiam worse than nerd.Originally posted by Advante_101:Boring sia..duno talk to u nerds for wat also..onli use mouth talk only...No action..Hehehehe nvm la quite fun alsoI didt noe got such pple exist also
Ler diam bo lang eh kong ler xuay han bo tak chek..Originally posted by Advante_101:Boring sia..duno talk to u nerds for wat also..onli use mouth talk only...No action..Hehehehe nvm la quite fun alsoI didt noe got such pple exist also
12 say say la dun come and act decent or high societyOriginally posted by HENG@:he'll claim that i did it too or something. but i only asked him to blame his parents for not making him cleverer. i never actually insulted them or implied anything about their marriage status when he was born, even though im very tempted to, and even though i'd probably be right on the markbut i won't
throw him into the deep end of Danga Bay, he won't know his muffler from a Blitz spring.Originally posted by HENG@:thats funny. ah beng think he very sart. he machiam worse than nerd.
always tok wad action, this 101 ah beng here is the most hot air air one, we all know. maybe too much hot air cause him to lose balance while riding bike![]()
dun have to act. just like u, also no need to act u low class.Originally posted by Advante_101:12 say say la dun come and act decent or high society![]()
how come nowadays forums so many idiots like these?Originally posted by LazerLordz:throw him into the deep end of Danga Bay, he won't know his muffler from a Blitz spring.![]()
do you even dare to f*ck a guy's ass?Originally posted by Advante_101:u noe something? _!_ you![]()
can't say I know for sure. I'd invite them for a pint, but they'd mistake the pisspot for the barrel.Originally posted by HENG@:how come nowadays forums so many idiots like these?![]()
Hey fren dun anyhow comment la...wat do u noe...I diam long ago liao..She still kept kpkb nonstop...the prob is her not me...Originally posted by LazerLordz:Ler diam bo lang eh kong ler xuay han bo tak chek..
Je deteste.. un grande aggrandizement avec caffard.![]()
Hey trendz shut up la..Originally posted by trendz:do you even dare to f*ck a guy's ass?
don't say things your limp d*ck turn away from.
seriously, instead of apologizing, you're adding fuel to the fire.
oh.. u want some fun too huh?!
bring it on, d*ck head!
Well, her comments make much more sense than your self-aggrandizing defence, which is leakier than a cat with incontinence.Originally posted by Advante_101:Hey fren dun anyhow comment la...wat do u noe...I diam long ago liao..She still kept kpkb nonstop...the prob is her not me...![]()
you diam long ago?Originally posted by Advante_101:Hey fren dun anyhow comment la...wat do u noe...I diam long ago liao..She still kept kpkb nonstop...the prob is her not me...![]()
Wat sense? i onli noe she like to type alot those long long paragraph hehehheOriginally posted by LazerLordz:Well, her comments make much more sense than your self-aggrandizing defence, which is leakier than a cat with incontinence.
Can't say I stand the presence of illogical posts, been lurking here for a long time, and I'm up to my neck now..
Still, it was fun while it lasted aye?