yes go on. u're gonna be banned b4 yr target.Originally posted by Advante_101:tsk tsk simi lan qiao..dun act high class can anot..And laugh simi lan qiao..funny ar? ur mother die liao izzit...hahahahahaa![]()
I decided to take a swipe at u ?? Eh hello u take my father mother play for wat...i play ur mother father u like anotOriginally posted by HENG@:'cause something that crawled out of the cesspool decided to take a swipe at me![]()
hello? can u speak english please?Originally posted by Advante_101:I decided to take a swipe at u ?? Eh hello u take my father mother play for wat...i play ur mother father u like anot
Originally posted by kaeden:im very very chilled..........
all in the name of xinyi. [b]WORTH IT ANOT ???!!! *sigh* relax la Bros[/b]
Hum chee say hum chee la hor...dun from rambutan tree tok until mangosteen..Originally posted by HENG@:woooo someone just went ah beng on me. brain cannot use liao want to fight. sooooo scary.
hey want to fight, find someone else who also dun have much brain to use leh, smart ppl dun take bait one.![]()
Originally posted by Advante_101:Hum chee say hum chee la hor...dun from rambutan tree tok until mangosteen..
HAR ????????? U A FEMALE????? WAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH aiyoyo limpek duno...Studying too long in uk liao izzit...when did i say i 12 hoot u??Too much uk air in ur head liao ah..Tis is singapore ok dun come and act like u some kinda english lord can anot...u got money study uk big fu-ck ah..Die lo study in uk nia u so unreasonable liao..i wonder wat will u be if u migrate there..No wonder got pple racist against asian cos of pple like u bringing us bad name..u female u haf the right to abuse my parents and get away ah??hope u kana bang by the hooligans there jialat jialat...Dun ever think the law will protect u 24/7...Sometimes the law protect u..sometime it doest bi-tchOriginally posted by HENG@:
sorry, u expect a girl to have balls ah? oooohhhh how manly, challenging a girl to fight.
i guess we all know now what sort of guy u are. hey u wanna fight right? fly to uk find me 1st ok?
must be ride motorbike ride too much, balls damaged le, no wonder not acting like man anymore.![]()
the ah beng over there cannot say liao. not smart enuf for words. want to resort to fists le. Words r fine for me anytime. besides, i don't fight boys. 1 kick in the balls and they have no fight left.Originally posted by Princess livia:mai fight fight la....gt things hao hao say..aiyo....![]()
eUu how old arz??Originally posted by Advante_101:HAR ????????? U A FEMALE????? WAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH aiyoyo limpek duno...Studying too long in uk liao izzit...when did i say i 12 hoot u??Too much uk air in ur head liao ah..Tis is singapore ok dun come and act like u some kinda english lord can anot...u got money study uk big fu-ck ah..Die lo study in uk nia u so unreasonable liao..i wonder wat will u be if u migrate there..No wonder got pple racist against asian cos of pple like u bringing us bad name..u female u haf the right to abuse my parents and get away ah??hope u kana bang by the hooligans there jialat jialat...Dun ever think the law will protect u 24/7...Sometimes the law protect u..sometime it doest bi-tch
is that all u can say? yup. ride bike not only balls damage, head also damage le. so sad.Originally posted by Advante_101:HAR ????????? U A FEMALE????? WAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH aiyoyo limpek duno...Studying too long in uk liao izzit...when did i say i 12 hoot u??Too much uk air in ur head liao ah..Tis is singapore ok dun come and act like u some kinda english lord can anot...u got money study uk big fu-ck ah..Die lo study in uk nia u so unreasonable liao..i wonder wat will u be if u migrate there..No wonder got pple racist against asian cos of pple like u bringing us bad name..u female u haf the right to abuse my parents and get away ah??hope u kana bang by the hooligans there jialat jialat...Dun ever think the law will protect u 24/7...Sometimes the law protect u..sometime it doest bi-tch
sounds like he's 10. riding motorbike illegally tooOriginally posted by Princess livia:eUu how old arz??![]()
If u that clever u dun need to go until uk liao la okay...stupid co-ckOriginally posted by HENG@:is that all u can say? yup. ride bike not only balls damage, head also damage le. so sad.
funny, the nobody has been racist to me so far. but u know, its asians like u who make people here detest asians really. the whole funny english, the inability to learn.... u name it....
got money to study not big f*ck, but hey u have the brains to do so 1st then we talk about the money ok?![]()
i do wonder. when does it become a crime to tick someone of for flaming for the sake of flaming? even flaming XY also got a limit right? after awhile its quite childish n almost retarded. but i guess there are some here who aren't bright enuf to see thatOriginally posted by mhcampboy:wah...wad happen to this thread??![]()
Eh u noe u sound like wat anot..u sound like 16yrs old mother father poor sent u go uk be prostitudeOriginally posted by HENG@:sounds like he's 10. riding motorbike illegally too![]()
unfortunately, sg too small and too narrow-minded, dun have what i want to study. but then, u're too stupid to know, so u really should keep quiet instead of exposing yrself more n more.Originally posted by Advante_101:If u that clever u dun need to go until uk liao la okay...stupid co-ck
can't u even make yr insults sound smarter? at least i've done that for u.Originally posted by Advante_101:Eh u noe u sound like wat anot..u sound like 16yrs old mother father poor sent u go uk be prostitude