U wonder simi lan qiao..Pple flame XY got ur problem ah..dun come and be somebody godmother la...go and eat ur angmo kantang la...Originally posted by HENG@:i do wonder. when does it become a crime to tick someone of for flaming for the sake of flaming? even flaming XY also got a limit right? after awhile its quite childish n almost retarded. but i guess there are some here who aren't bright enuf to see that
luckily i know there are sensible peeps like u around.![]()
Hey fren u think u bery clever u go join harvard forum la...Why come here..fu-ck off plsOriginally posted by HENG@:can't u even make yr insults sound smarter? at least i've done that for u.
its not even insultingplease try harder.... i didn't come here prepared for a battle of wits only to run into the local village idiot
i didn't know that to be chinese is to degrade yourself by being unable to speak neither proper mandrin nor english. us so-called "angmoh kantangs" raise the bar and standard for chinese people all around the world. perhaps so high that those dumb people like u who know u end up looking bad get cheesed off and accuse us of being kantang. of course, there is nothing kantang about knowing i can stand toe to toe with a white on ability, and do a better job than them. better than being some loser who thinks whites are gods n kowtowing to them like u do.Originally posted by Advante_101:U wonder simi lan qiao..Pple flame XY got ur problem ah..dun come and be somebody godmother la...go and eat ur angmo kantang la...
harvard is for people with an interest in finance. i have no interest in that area. didn't u know that too? oh ya. must forgive u. u think u're stupid.Originally posted by Advante_101:Hey fren u think u bery clever u go join harvard forum la...Why come here..fu-ck off pls
dun blame it on xinyi man. blame it on those who are willing to flame her for the sake of flaming. doesn't it get stale, boring, childish and retarded after awhile? if dun like her threads then stay out lor. they come n contribute for what? don't u agree?Originally posted by Princess livia:haiz...bobian sia...muz ask the MODS to close tid thread liao...
cuz arz...tis xinyi arz...oways open a thread sure xin bu tong de...![]()
ya not good enuf for me. dun have what i want. not happy ah?Originally posted by Advante_101:YOU are the one who disgrace us CHINESE...why u cannot go BEIJING and study ah...not good enouff for u ah..must go until UK and lick their boots..u chinese traitor..
and then u claim u're buddhist and then u curse n swear n use vulguarities and give us buddhists a bad name. tell u dun do that u dun listen and use more vulguarities. of course ppl not happy la.Originally posted by Advante_101:BTW i did not flame her...i tell her ride bike dangerous..dun make her mother worry etc etc den i gif her my blessing dun believe hit back and see for urself...who started tis 1st...
Ah heng u ONS with her liao izzit...Why kept siding hernever study never go uni never mind. forums so many people who are not considered highly educated but they're all so wise and talk sense. if at the start i told u to either mind yr manners or else leave religion out of it, and u listened, we wouldn't have needed to resort to this
U think u who...the next lee kuan yee ah...hahahahaha dun make mi laugh can anot..And simi chinese conquering the world...We are Singaporean chinese...we belong to sg not china...u think china gif a fu-ck about us ah...yesteryear onli they wana bomb taiwan their fellow chinese liao u think think they gif a fu-ck about us ???Dun think too highly of urself...u too much free time arguing wif mi izzit huh so called smart alex..Go and study la dun waste ur parents money & timeOriginally posted by HENG@:ya not good enuf for me. dun have what i want. not happy ah?
im taking the fight to the ang mohs. better than staying at home n shivering in fear of them like u right? u chinese coward. dun think so low of the chinese race can? we're supposed to be conquering the world, not hiding in beijing.
then again u tok so much for wad? not like u can make it to PKU either.talk is cheap ya?
if we not china chinese, then go PKU for wad? dun shoot yrself in the foot pls.Originally posted by Advante_101:U think u who...the next lee kuan yee ah...hahahahaha dun make mi laugh can anot..And simi chinese conquering the world...We are Singaporean chinese...we belong to sg not china...u think china gif a fu-ck about us ah...yesteryear onli they wana bomb taiwan their fellow chinese liao u think think they gif a fu-ck about us ???Dun think too highly of urself...u too much free time arguing wif mi izzit huh so called smart alex..Go and study la dun waste ur parents money & time
then if u not buddhist dun anyhow buddha this n that. and dun anyhow say u pray to devil. im also partial satanist. u want me to test u on satanism now? dun make claims u cannot back up.Originally posted by Advante_101:HAR SI MI LAN QIAO When did i say i buddhist ????? i free thinker and sometime i pray to the devil or watever...in short i dun haf religon..can dun anyhow twisted limpek words anot..huh smarty pants
i am not a true hardcore follower of buddha..but i do pray to him lasome man here dun have balls to back what he says up, or has convenient short term amnesia.
difference is, my employer will pay me S$180k a year plus benefits, plus nice car, and better still, i'll be doing something i love, which means everyday is like a holiday. u leh?Originally posted by Advante_101:Eh u think u who...i must listen to u ah...u noe how to study big fu-ck ah...in the end also end up employer to somebody...
too bad. i see ang moh no up. not good enuf. but i got the tenacity to fight on if i want to and if i have to. u ready to give up then say u give up. dun pretend to try to save face n say wad u no time or wad limp excuses.Originally posted by Advante_101:HAHAHAHAHA...eh u got alot of free time go give angmoh fu-ck can anot...dun disturd me
Yeah i agreed such a nice day today...lets dun argue with ku niangOriginally posted by mhcampboy:5 pages liao. when u guys wanna stop? such a nice day today.![]()
i AM having a nice day. dun u see? im enjoying myself. its like the virtual version of operation desert storm, and he's the iraqi airforce getting the crap hammered outta himOriginally posted by mhcampboy:5 pages liao. when u guys wanna stop? such a nice day today.![]()
oh so someone is sexist somemore.Originally posted by Advante_101:Yeah i agreed such a nice day today...lets dun argue with ku niang
oh finally got lunch break ah? u poor thing. no time to call yr own? lunch only got coffee to drink? hey i thot u very against kantang leh? why dun u drink kopi? kopi not good enuf for u? why come n drink ang moh coffee? lick ang moh balls ah?Originally posted by Advante_101:HAHAHAHhaahhahaha watever la hor...Time to enjoy my nice freshly brew coffee![]()
Originally posted by HENG@:i AM having a nice day. dun u see? im enjoying myself. its like the virtual version of operation desert storm, and he's the iraqi airforce getting the crap hammered outta him
im sorry but im sadisatic. i love torturing stupid, helpless defencelss creatures.![]()