anD likKeEee tiS w0rrrxxxxx ..Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:butt whiich ahh liiannss typpee liik diis?
act jap but not jap, make up friggin thickOriginally posted by MrDeeJay:what do you all mean by dressing like a ah lian??
can give example?
anndd horr typpingg likee this doesS nott meanss ahh liIann wors!![]()
then what? liu lian issit?Originally posted by MrDeeJay:anndd horr typpingg likee this doesS nott meanss ahh liIann wors!![]()
nOoo lahhss....Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:then what? liu lian issit?![]()
i get itOriginally posted by MrDeeJay:nOoo lahhss....
cann meannss too muchh tiiimee alllshoo whatss![]()
X 2Originally posted by trendz:ah lians are such turn-offs.
yawn...zZz
okok, not lians, its aunties.Originally posted by Princess livia:oEi Simi ah lIans arz?
And hor clubbing dun mean lians k...
smoke oso dun means lian...mutil colours hairs oso dun meaN lians arz......
LiDDiZ t00 l0rH...mii dunn0 whii thei aLLTyPe LiDDiZ L0L..Originally posted by lalala1999:anD likKeEee tiS w0rrrxxxxx ..
Originally posted by ditzy:okok, not lians, its aunties.![]()
if act den nt lians liao...nature de best..Originally posted by photo_seeker:I personally know of a few who are actually pretty decent souls but decide to act lian to follow the 'flow'
Actually the ah-lian fashion started during my time in 1995-1997. So the fashion go mixed spread in 1999 & tata now all the fashion dress sense has some generic codes in herited from the times of the ah-lians.Originally posted by Princess livia:oEi Simi ah lIans arz?
And hor clubbing dun mean lians k...
smoke oso dun means lian...mutil colours hairs oso dun meaN lians arz......
Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Actually the ah-lian fashion started during my time in 1995-1997. So the fashion go mixed spread in 1999 & tata now all the fashion dress sense has some generic codes in herited from the times of the ah-lians.
Thus ends the aunty & the nerdy-plain jane gals in the 90's where they only wear t-shirt jeans not to say to t-shirt tuck in & jeans pull up high high that kind..![]()
u can call me ah cek...Originally posted by Princess livia:
u beri d old meh?