cek de clone?Originally posted by larrenV2.003:u can call me ah cek...![]()
those are worse , they think being an ahlian is the coolest thing on earth.Originally posted by photo_seeker:I personally know of a few who are actually pretty decent souls but decide to act lian to follow the 'flow'
real lians or bengs dun need backups..Originally posted by lalala1999:those are worse , they think being an ahlian is the coolest thing on earth.
they claim they have 10 godbros 10 godsis or even more , got backup somemore. to make people ' fear' them.
Seriously i'm not his cloneOriginally posted by Princess livia:cek de clone???
early 20's still cOll eUu ah cek??Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Seriously i'm not his clone
but i'm in my early 20'si went thru that pahse b4 in 1995-1998 & that time of ah-lians & ah bengs very famous
yup....around thereOriginally posted by Princess livia:early 20's still cOll eUu ah cek??
tat SB cek can cOlL him cek cuz he 35 na..
eUu early 20's erm let mie guess around 22-25?
realli arz...den gOo dye lo..Originally posted by larrenV2.003:yup....around therebut ppl regard me as ah cek becos i got obvious white hair behind my head...
i rather dye with colour to become one of those ah bengs...Originally posted by Princess livia:realli arz...den gOo dye lo..
haha...or i help EuU..mie expert in tat ...whahah.
tats wad Ii mean lo...i die muilt colour fer ya..Originally posted by larrenV2.003:i rather dye with colour to become one of those ah bengs...![]()
Pls exopse the shop name in her so that we can promote the shop's smelly name to everyone...Originally posted by Princess livia:tats wad Ii mean lo...i die muilt colour fer ya..
now mui hair gewt lky 3 colours...haha... but nt beri nice
cuz i went tU tat stUpid fu_Cking salon n i wanted tu highlight bundung pink
and tat fU_cking hair stylise dye Tat Co_Ck up colour fer mie..
and in the end is lky bcuM purple or bLue..so idIot..!
and fer juz a small part pay $$47!!
daMn ANGRY..!!![]()
ermm @ bedok reservoir area de la...near mui hse ther de..Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Pls exopse the shop name in her so that we can promote the shop's smelly name to everyone...![]()
Okie noted i call my ah beng kia to search out for that shop.......Originally posted by Princess livia:ermm @ bedok reservoir area de la...near mui hse ther de..
name is sumthing gt "top ....."
balck shop arz...
oways wanna money onli!!!argh!!!![]()
Wah ah beng sia...Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Okie noted i call my ah beng kia to search out for that shop.......![]()
They are called buayas.......Originally posted by Princess livia:Wah ah beng sia...
come come say EuR bengs groups name si simi?![]()
huh?buayas? crocodies??Originally posted by larrenV2.003:They are called buayas.......![]()
Originally posted by Princess livia:huh?buayas? crocodies??
ya lor that is wat i used to call them whenever i see the fat ah lians & call them lew lians...Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:U mean the
Ah Lians
Lew Lians
And
Ang Mo Lew Lians?
ok sure...haha...muz tell mie the result arz...haha..Originally posted by larrenV2.003:
yeap....after our job done we would like to meet u up for a cup of coffee...![]()
then how you all talkOriginally posted by xinyi!:lmao u guys crack me up.
livia i hope your not like that for real. do u usually chat like this?
lew lian ? durian ? lol.Originally posted by larrenV2.003:ya lor that is wat i used to call them whenever i see the fat ah lians & call them lew lians...![]()