Y?Originally posted by ditzy:I'll be searching a new neighbourhood now if I were you.![]()
mie oso near sch...Originally posted by SGpork:near school..
near ubi ...also.![]()
Have no doubts in what you've addressed in your posts above is true, but i guess S'pore government's actually encouraging more of EQ which i think you might need to pick up more on that.Originally posted by trendz:I'm sorry if I had offended anyone. But really, i would rather speak my mind, than be a hypocritical person.
I'm a straightforward person who never beat about the bush. It's kinda f*cked up when you hesitate or hold back your views though.![]()
Originally posted by Princess livia:mie oso near sch...
How indirect...Originally posted by ditzy:I'll be searching a new neighbourhood now if I were you.![]()
Firstly, do you know what knn, na bei chee bye means?Originally posted by Princess livia:A naBei chee Bye! FuC KeR!!
KnN !!!
i step on eUr tails isit??
if nt den STFU!Knnbccb!!
ur mother nv teach eUu nt tu be a nosy poker??!
anywae i oso dun care la..Euu think eUu v clever den continue tu bark lky a "DOG" lo..i oso dun gib a damn!.
really dun understand is dere any wrong tu be typing in tis manner or toking in tis manner ...
y sum ppl muz be a "NOSY POKER"...
and soO wat if i'm acting cute??
nabei...act cute guan ni shen meh shi...
eUu dun come here act act la hor..i nt free tu be at here tokin tu a "DOG"...soO i better dun gif a fucK ing damn care wat eUu sae or do..![]()
thanks fer tat..!!Originally posted by trendz:Firstly, do you know what knn, na bei chee bye means?
Lemme tell you..
kan ni na bu chao chee bye (sorry if i had to spell it out) simply means scolding my mom... you're simply insulting that particular part of her anatomy. The ah bengs/ah lians 'mis-usage' of the phrase has led to mis-interpretation of the meaning of it and all.
And you know, i simply LOATHE people who insults my parents.
Some chee-na git got one of the worst from me; but the problem is; like you, he lack the brains to understand what i'm saying. Pathetic.
lol. haha. IT TAKES ONE TO KNOW ONE, what not with your string of expletives?
Hmmm.. haven't you had any education in the first place? I doubt so.
By the way, do you really understand what i've just said in my previous posts?
I'm fully conscious that i resemble only a human being; someone who talks sense, unlike the other party here who's an unrefined, uneducated, uncivilised and uncouth lout.
In the first place, i think that you were rather furious with the 'good-blower' thing right? HAHA! Admit it, sl*g!
Regarding your insults, i wouldn't take it too personal.
'Cause you see; you've simply justified the 'ah lian label' tagged on you.
Sad sod.
Oh yes, can you stick to one language/dialect? Pick a language/dialect, i'll communicate with you in that. But remember, never pick English, it'll be like a chicken talking to a duck. And it'll only show your incompetence and disgraceful articulation.
Well.. i've got ah beng/ah lian friends but none are losers like you. At least they've got the brains to think and articulate well, some even got to poly and then a university, but for your case; i beg to differ. (can you even spell 'refrigerator'?)
I chose not to return the favour with a whole lot of profanities; cause if i do, i'm no better than you.
I would say i wouldn't wanna go down to your level, cause speaking with an idiot and then falling down rungs below in the ladder of communication, mentality and behaviour would tarnish the reputation of homosapiens.
Let me elaborate:
You don't belong to that classification. You belong to a mixed breed. A cute, don't-mess-with-me ah lian cum princess cum 'barking' (ranting)-expletives-mad dog.
Wow! that's such a long label you have. I'll have to shorten it the next time round. (unlike annoying, idiotic kids who 'elongate' their words)![]()
Originally posted by Princess livia:thanks fer tat..!!![]()
it is beri e nice leh..how eUu noe arz??
hu teach eUu one arz??
wah clever leh...eUu the most clever guy i ever seen worx..
keep it up nehx..![]()
kakaka...![]()
y soO happy??Originally posted by MosPosterior:![]()
you're trying very hard to sound sarcastic, instead you sound totally stupid.Originally posted by Princess livia:thanks fer tat..!!![]()
it is beri e nice leh..how eUu noe arz??
hu teach eUu one arz??
wah clever leh...eUu the most clever guy i ever seen worx..
keep it up nehx..![]()
kakaka...![]()
o.O...*yawnz...Originally posted by trendz:you're trying very hard to sound sarcastic, instead you sound totally stupid.
try harder next time, kid.
and i don't think what you said is anything amusing, it's rather lame.
Hmmm.. say, i guess you have rather limited vocabulary. That's why you have no idea what to say next or rebutt me.
I PITY you.
Originally posted by MosPosterior:I don't think what i've posted are false or defamatory. But if you disagree; prove me wrong.
I shouldn't be posting in Chit Chat but looks like someone is gonna lose control (not your, livia).
Anyway, this is just a reminder.
[b]You agree, through your use of this service, that you will not use this BB to post any material which is knowingly false and/or defamatory, inaccurate, abusive, vulgar, hateful, harassing, obscene, profane, sexually oriented, threatening, invasive of a person's privacy, or otherwise violative of any law.
Violation of law: Defamation Act (Chapter 75) rev. 1997.
I guess you are busy brushing up your English, so I summerized for you.
Short title.
1. This Act may be cited as the Defamation Act.
Interpretation.
2. In this Act, unless the context otherwise requires —
"words" includes pictures, visual images, gestures and other methods of signifying meaning.
Broadcast statements.
3. For the purpose of the law of libel and slander, the broadcasting of words by means of telecommunication shall be treated as publication in a permanent form.
Slander of women.
4. Words spoken and published which impute unchastity or adultery to any woman or girl shall not require special damage to render them actionable.
This is the 4 points I want you to take note, Trendz.
Enough is enough, know when to stop.
Argueing with someone you deemed "kids" doesn't make you mature at all.
Cheers.[/b]
may i ask whats yr education level ? n to comment on others' vocabulary or english, i dont think its ethical to do that. Everyone has the right to comment, to speak from his/her point of view, no matter how he/she phrases the sentence, from the way i see ur replies, ur attacking others not on the topic. n to call others a KID, i guess ur an 'adult' ? but for an adult to talk like this, can i call u an 'adult kid' ? i can see ur trying to act a gentleman from the way u talk but it totally amuses me when i can see ur trying to provoke her so that she will start to scold u vuglarities..Originally posted by trendz:you're trying very hard to sound sarcastic, instead you sound totally stupid.
try harder next time, kid.
and i don't think what you said is anything amusing, it's rather lame.
Hmmm.. say, i guess you have rather limited vocabulary. That's why you have no idea what to say next or rebutt me.
I PITY you.
My level of education is definitely lower than you. I'm only 13! What ethincity when idiots like her insults you and your parents with a string of hokkien expletives? Can you f*ckin' tell me?!Originally posted by WiNtEr'SkiLL:may i ask whats yr education level ? n to comment on others' vocabulary or english, i dont think its ethical to do that. Everyone has the right to comment, to speak from his/her point of view, no matter how he/she phrases the sentence, from the way i see ur replies, ur attacking others not on the topic. n to call others a KID, i guess ur an 'adult' ? but for an adult to talk like this, can i call u an 'adult kid' ? i can see ur trying to act a gentleman from the way u talk but it totally amuses me when i can see ur trying to provoke her so that she will start to scold u vuglarities..
i dont know what has happened earlier on, but im totally amazed at u for being such a 'nice' person.
hyprocite may be the word. is that the correct spelling ?
YOU ARE indeed a retard moron; as your nick suggests.Originally posted by RETARDED_MORON:It is highly amusing to see a bunch of jokers "argue" endlessly about trivialities.
Good entertainment value.![]()