yupOriginally posted by FireIce:the touch screen one?
phew , lucky nvr his $900 or 1KOriginally posted by ditzy:SGD$680, no contract.![]()
No, its not 3G. When nokia's e series comes out, this one the price will drop faster than a brick on your foot.Originally posted by Unidentified:phew , lucky nvr his $900 or 1K
anyway is it 3G ?
so is it a recomemded phone to buy for ? no good at phone choosingOriginally posted by ditzy:Hey, and guess what, only 65k colour.But talk time is impressive, double that the n80.
Hey, you can be the first to try out nokia's new UIQ OS, and tell us here how it feels.Originally posted by Unidentified:so is it a recomemded phone to buy for ? no good at phone choosing
im not gonna buy it if this phone doesnt worth the moneyOriginally posted by ditzy:Hey, you can be the first to try out nokia's new UIQ OS, and tell us here how it feels.![]()
lol , see lor , want it to be affordable with 'cool' function like 6708 lai dat got a penOriginally posted by ^tamago^:pls state wat kind of features u're looking for....
Oh, got pen is cool.Originally posted by Unidentified:lol , see lor , want it to be affordable with 'cool' function like 6708 lai dat got a pen
coz my hp died liao , plannin to buy an new wan ,
pencil box cannot call ppl or sms lehOriginally posted by ditzy:Oh, got pen is cool.Then get a pencil box lar!!
yes i agree with that, but got 3G PDA meh? somemore PDA hard to sms seh, poke here and there.Originally posted by dark_snowboy:buy pda![]()
Ask yourself, is that really my problem!?!?!?Originally posted by Unidentified:pencil box cannot call ppl or sms leh
no , it my problemOriginally posted by ditzy:Ask yourself, is that really my problem!?!?!?![]()
When the fark are you getting your 6233Originally posted by ditzy:Hey, and guess what, only 65k colour.But talk time is impressive, double that the n80.
wah 3G pda dam expensive lehOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:yes i agree with that, but got 3G PDA meh? somemore PDA hard to sms seh, poke here and there.
got such thing liao ar? guess i'm outdated. internet line can steal wireless connection ma.Originally posted by Unidentified:wah 3G pda dam expensive leh
phone 1k ++ then sign another internet line cost $$$ again