dopod lor , 3G Pda phoneOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:got such thing liao ar? guess i'm outdated. internet line can steal wireless connection ma.
yeah... dopod 900 going at $1,888... never see phones at that kind of price beforeOriginally posted by Unidentified:dopod lor , 3G Pda phone
u get shocked when u see the price
another overpriced fone with crap functions brought to u by no-kia...Originally posted by ditzy:Hey, and guess what, only 65k colour.But talk time is impressive, double that the n80.
i know 3g nonid internet line , im talking about the 3g pdaOriginally posted by ^tamago^:3G no need to sign internet line, they're different things...
but use 3G need money and sign a data plan value-added vas is more wu hua if u plan to use it often....
how much isnt? where to get it?Originally posted by Unidentified:dopod lor , 3G Pda phone
u get shocked when u see the price
$1,888 for one of the model , i remember seeing a more expensive oneOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:how much isnt? where to get it?
nokia say 2nd quarter release, which means september.Originally posted by DriftingGuy:When the fark are you getting your 6233![]()
holy fcuk! I'm shocked!Originally posted by Unidentified:$1,888 for one of the model , i remember seeing a more expensive one
I would say this phone is the testbed for nokia's series of UIQ OS phones.Originally posted by BrUtUs:another overpriced fone with crap functions brought to u by no-kia...
shocked go hopital la , dun dao luan in my threadOriginally posted by ditzy:holy fcuk! I'm shocked!![]()
I don't help you anymore, you find tamago instead!Originally posted by Unidentified:shocked go hopital la , dun dao luan in my thread