Originally posted by seow:i dont think i will have a "before", immmediately go "after".![]()
but before that, i don't think i will ever have a gf. V.Originally posted by udontknowme:![]()
*everybody please line up to whack seow*![]()
Ok lah ok lah, to pacify youOriginally posted by MrFugue:this is gender discrimination!![]()
Before:Originally posted by snobbish:1st time See her cry
Gal * Crying suddenly during a quarrel (guy 1st time see her cry)
Guy* heart pain faster go and pacify her and say sorry
2nd time
Gal * Crying during a quarrel (guy 2nd time see her cry)
Guy:'' Aiya, dun cry lah. Ok Ok i am wrong ok?
3rd time
Gal * Crying during a quarrel
Guy:''The tissue is over there. You everyday cry you not 'xian' meh?
4th time
Gal * Crying during a quarrel (guy see her cry until numb le)
Guy:*Surf net
'' When you finish your nonsense then call me''
Originally posted by C-100:Before:
Gal calls, Guy will pick up or call back within 5-10mins to ask what happen.
After:
Gal calls,
Guy reject calls, sms to say he is "with customer, having dinner, with boss etc etc.." or sometimes, totally ignore.
The conclusion is, gals, DUN give guys the chance to get u to be their gf so easily. Things that are gotten to easily are NEVER treasured.
but then don't be too hard to get until you lose someone.Originally posted by C-100:Before:
Gal calls, Guy will pick up or call back within 5-10mins to ask what happen.
After:
Gal calls,
Guy reject calls, sms to say he is "with customer, having dinner, with boss etc etc.." or sometimes, totally ignore.
The conclusion is, gals, DUN give guys the chance to get u to be their gf so easily. Things that are gotten to easily are NEVER treasured.
yea. a handbag is something tat goes with the ladies attire... i dont like to help her carry it.Originally posted by Gwangetto:Gal:''My bag so heavy''
Guy:'' I carry for you sweetie''
eeeee... this is disgusting.
can't stand the sight of guys carrying handbags for ladies. so sissy.
very gentlemanly meh?![]()
dont let ur heart be weakened. more like he misses sex with u instead of u everynight.Originally posted by missqi:Hahahahahahaha.
Before the breakup, he was damn lan lan.
Then now after breakup he smses "i miss you" every night.
Guys.
Sometimes I feel being homosexual is so much better.![]()
Originally posted by snobbish:Guy (at food centre)
Before: What u want ? I go get
After: I want fried rice, thanks.
lmao. that's why i hate guys.. i even think i've developed a phobia for them nowadays.Originally posted by snobbish:Guy (at food centre)
Before: What u want ? I go get
After: I want fried rice, thanks.
Originally posted by Pitot:
u seem to enjoy late nights eh?![]()
Nah, gals are guilty of many mistakes tooOriginally posted by goth mind:lmao. that's why i hate guys.. i even think i've developed a phobia for them nowadays.
ah.. ur guy wld really appreciate tat. if he watches football tat is.Originally posted by snobbish:Trying 2 learn what is football all about
Nah, not learning it for anyone. Juz wanna find something 2 do so that this period wun feel too 'lost' when u guys talk about itOriginally posted by Pitot:ah.. ur guy wild really appreciate tat. if he watches football tat is.![]()
Originally posted by snobbish:Nah, not learning it for anyone. Juz wanna find something 2 do so that this period wun feel too 'lost' when u guys talk about it![]()