i went one b4.. tink it was at genting lane..Originally posted by GHoST_18:who went to their bookworm party last time...?
at macpherson and selegie....![]()
dont know abt their partiesOriginally posted by GHoST_18:who went to their bookworm party last time...?
at macpherson and selegie....![]()
i have the coin bank... still in my cupboard...Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:i still got a smarty figurine on my desk. they came to my pri sch last time, frens sabo me go up answer question n yup its my prize lol
lol my figurine got a hole in the head. for coins. and the dust it collects wowOriginally posted by GHoST_18:i have the coin bank... still in my cupboard...![]()
Is This small boy uOriginally posted by laurence82:dont know abt their parties
but used to love it when they hold sales at schools![]()

i wonder how much will they fetch if we auction them on ebay...Originally posted by mhcampboy:i use to have the worm coin bank!! yellow color. and also smarty plasctic coin bank!! oh yaa... porky also!!![]()
wah... so many kids kena conned...Originally posted by snobbish:Is This small boy u
laurence is so...... er...... whats the word...... DARKOriginally posted by snobbish:Is This small boy u
no leh, i more yandaoOriginally posted by snobbish:Is This small boy u

i was conned. lets go to their headquarters and have a refund strikeOriginally posted by GHoST_18:wah... so many kids kena conned...![]()
if i remember correctly... it costs $5 each in the late 80s...![]()
miss goon dooOriginally posted by pierre^^:Miss Goon - Their Form teacher
Smarty - The Brainy one
Edison - One half of twins, Scientist
Mimi - One half of twins, Vainpot
Simone - Tomboy
Fat Ani - Fat, Journalist
Porky - Even fatter, loves to eat
Sam Seng - Bald, Sporty
Kokku - Very sporty esp in Basketball
Louie - Money Minded
Dollah - The gang fren, hang out with Kokku alot but seldom appear
they are called bookworm gang coz they loved to read.
their HQ still in existence...?Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:i was conned. lets go to their headquarters and have a refund strike
ms goon. stupid name tho. anyway i heard somewhere, commentin on their english, said its not good or something.Originally posted by monoslayer:only got one strand of hair on his head oso stylo.. hahaha.. dunno y he so young become bald liaoz.. lol.. anyone can recall their form teacher's name??

What about Famous Five?Originally posted by sohguanh:Can borrow this thread? Who still read Hardy Boys and Nancy Drew stories? I used to chase their title one after the other to read. I prefer Hardy Boys series hehehe.....![]()
wow!Originally posted by snobbish:Is This small boy u