Good luck
Nice oneOriginally posted by technoboy:Yeap, I stay at harbourfront and my gf stays at eunos...
And everyday I take mrt from clementi to bedok... Cos she's at Tp while Im at NP... I would say its really time consuming but, thats love![]()
haven't been out of SG yet?Originally posted by bladez87:just wondering, if you(male) are living in cck, the girl you like in tampines,
or you live in woodlands and the girl you like in harbourfront, would you actually go chase her? because the journey to and fro will actually take around 2- 2.5 hours per trip?
what if the girl is your colleague or classmate or a schoolmate? would it affect your decision? ok la schoolmate not so much, but colleague and classmate more effect as you got to see them almost daily. hmm think think...
xking n ahem?Originally posted by browniebaobao:what is distance compared to love?
i have couple frens who are eastsiders and westsiders neh.
Originally posted by snobbish:I used 2 stay Pasir ris, my ex stays Boon lay
thinking of engaging in vigorous activity?Originally posted by kaeden:by the time meet each other too tired to do anything liao lol
can sleep in each other's armsOriginally posted by boy in blues:thinking of engaging in vigorous activity?![]()
sure you'd stop at that?Originally posted by beavan:can sleep in each other's arms![]()
lol omg... could it be...Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):![]()
hey i used to stay in boon lay and my ex in pasir ris leh....
Originally posted by dibilo:lol omg... could it be...
Opposite leh! I stayed Pasir ris he stays Boon Lay..Why your quote wrongOriginally posted by dibilo:lol omg... could it be...
He certainly dun like flings so cannot be uOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):![]()
hey i used to stay in boon lay and my ex in pasir ris leh....
i never told my ex about my flings of coz!!!!... hmm... u not from rgs right?Originally posted by snobbish:He certainly dun like flings so cannot be u![]()
Nope!Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):i never told my ex about my flings of coz!!!!... hmm... u not from rgs right?