that would give u 1 reason to go over to her place for coffee...Originally posted by saline:like going for mission like dat. D day H hour. haha!! if the bus timing screw up, or if one misses the bus, than siao liao loh. take cab also siong man... ^^$$^^![]()
when u coming me house for kopi?Originally posted by GHoST_18:that would give u 1 reason to go over to her place for coffee...![]()
wat if her father will chop u into pieces first...Originally posted by GHoST_18:that would give u 1 reason to go over to her place for coffee...![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:when u coming me house for kopi?![]()
i shy leh...Originally posted by FireIce:when u coming me house for kopi?![]()
that's when u apply what u learnt in army to use...Originally posted by ^tamago^:wat if her father will chop u into pieces first...![]()
Study hard, get a good paying job, get a car.Originally posted by bladez87:from cck to tampines is like 2 hours? +- wait bus etc.
from woodlands to harbourfront also 2hours +- bus time.
boon lay to pasir ris straight ride leh. complain what sia. haha. sure got place to sit and slp de lor.
best case scenario is 2 hours to and 2 hours back. a total of 4 hours.
8+4= 12. i am left with 12 hours in a day.
+- travel to school + meals = 2 hours
10 hours left
go school most of time 4-8 hours.
best is left 6 hours worse is left 2 hours.
pa simi tuo sia!
haha
i dont see a problem. im in Canada and my gf is in Singapore.Originally posted by bladez87:just wondering, if you(male) are living in cck, the girl you like in tampines,
or you live in woodlands and the girl you like in harbourfront, would you actually go chase her? because the journey to and fro will actually take around 2- 2.5 hours per trip?
what if the girl is your colleague or classmate or a schoolmate? would it affect your decision? ok la schoolmate not so much, but colleague and classmate more effect as you got to see them almost daily. hmm think think...
pal...thats your problem. haha. you seeOriginally posted by ben1406:i dont see a problem. im in Canada and my gf is in Singapore.
dats nt a prob !! cos the only times when u all travel r the times when u guys fly ... which is at the most 4 times in a year ??Originally posted by ben1406:i dont see a problem. im in Canada and my gf is in Singapore.
this is by no choice cannot meet up mah.........Originally posted by ben1406:i dont see a problem. im in Canada and my gf is in Singapore.
was going to say tat....Originally posted by cristy:dats nt a prob !! cos the only times when u all travel r the times when u guys fly ... which is at the most 4 times in a year ??
whereas for those dat live withing mainland SG ... they have to travel at least 4 - 5 times a week ....
still when im back in sg, i stay along bukit timah and my gf stays in sengkang.Originally posted by cristy:dats nt a prob !! cos the only times when u all travel r the times when u guys fly ... which is at the most 4 times in a year ??
whereas for those dat live withing mainland SG ... they have to travel at least 4 - 5 times a week ....
not far assuming u drive. even if u dun, 156 one hour settle.Originally posted by ben1406:still when im back in sg, i stay along bukit timah and my gf stays in sengkang.
Do you know the frequency of 156 is like fcuk? Do you know the frequency of service 65? Its like fcuk too!Originally posted by ^tamago^:not far assuming u drive. even if u dun, 156 one hour settle.
but then, nowhere in singapore is far except tuas south....
i shd start flirting with the ah beng next door liao.......Originally posted by GHoST_18:next time before you get someone to be your GF...
better be sure she stays in the same neighbourhood...
even better if she stays in the same block same level...
i drive. i took the public once and it took me almost forever to get home. found a faster route, by taking the train to lil india then whatever bus that goes along bukit timah.Originally posted by ^tamago^:not far assuming u drive. even if u dun, 156 one hour settle.
but then, nowhere in singapore is far except tuas south....
66,67,170Originally posted by ben1406:i drive. i took the public once and it took me almost forever to get home. found a faster route, by taking the train to lil india then whatever bus that goes along bukit timah.
"I love her, she loves me too, but she lives at jurong east, so I guess I have to go for 2nd best.Originally posted by GHoST_18:next time before you get someone to be your GF...
better be sure she stays in the same neighbourhood...
even better if she stays in the same block same level...![]()