Another good reason not to go.Originally posted by field:later people tot a chiobu is fireice then turn out to be forum dude
Seriously speaking i already dug out my autograph book if see u at outing will let u signOriginally posted by FireIce:i shy, i no go outings one![]()
do i sign beside bill gates, jacky cheung and princess diana?Originally posted by snobbish:Seriously speaking i already dug out my autograph book if see u at outing will let u sign![]()
They sign liao left you, daniel wu, rain and leon williams, Ayumi and Jean Yip BossOriginally posted by FireIce:do i sign beside bill gates, jacky cheung and princess diana?
Ayumi say I can sign on her behalf.Originally posted by snobbish:They sign liao left you, daniel wu, rain and leon williams, Ayumi and Jean Yip Boss![]()
ok, hereOriginally posted by ditzy:Ayumi say I can sign on her behalf.![]()
no...Originally posted by field:i am jacky chan. u want my siggy?
this is hilariousOriginally posted by field:later people tot a chiobu is fireice then turn out to be forum dude
call u indian baobao? or malay baobao?Originally posted by browniebaobao:u will know when u attend one lor...
but up till now, some forumites become close frens liao, i still call them by their nick. Sounds more qing qie to me leh.
some of them still call me baobao.![]()
Originally posted by field:call u indian baobao? or malay baobao?![]()
baobao sounds like a real name and nice mah. Imagine me called SnobOriginally posted by browniebaobao:u will know when u attend one lor...
but up till now, some forumites become close frens liao, i still call them by their nick. Sounds more qing qie to me leh.
some of them still call me baobao.![]()
wah dat person stalk u liaoz then make u malu ...Originally posted by FireIce:someone yelled my nick loud loud across wisma atria before........
lucky tt time not so famous yet......
Never mind, your nick sounds like '' Ah Gui4''Originally posted by GHoST_18:then next time i cannot go outing...
later ppl shout "ghost" or "gui" how...?
frighten a lot of ppl leh...![]()
hahaha..Originally posted by snobbish:baobao sounds like a real name and nice mah. Imagine me called Snob![]()
Pronounce too fast will be heard as Fierce! Then ppl thought you are called tjat cos you very fierce and they all scared of you cos they thought you da jie daOriginally posted by FireIce:someone yelled my nick loud loud across wisma atria before........
lucky tt time not so famous yet......
i dunno wat to call u leh........cos u no date me before.....Originally posted by GHoST_18:then next time i cannot go outing...
frighten a lot of ppl leh...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:then next time i cannot go outing...
frighten a lot of ppl leh...![]()