Poor peaheadOriginally posted by browniebaobao:hahaha..
schni schna schnappi~~
got mah...Originally posted by FireIce:i dunno wat to call u leh........cos u no date me before.....![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:i dunno wat to call u leh........cos u no date me before.....![]()
ah gui4 sounds like some retard...Originally posted by snobbish:Never mind, your nick sounds like '' Ah Gui4''![]()
Wahahaha.. Luck you not call I DUN KNOW YOu!!!! Every time u want talk 2 someone, they say I dUN KNOW U!!! Haha, then other passerbys thought u bonkersOriginally posted by udontknowme:crap...if i go for outing, i will have people calling me
-udontknowme
-udon
-U
-dunnou
-idontknowu
-knowme
-ume
err...and i think there's more...![]()
There's one very funny nick i saw in AA before... I even posted a reply ask him how they call him at outing.. lol.. cant rem the nick.Originally posted by snobbish:Poor peaheadImagine loudly call PEE HEAD
Oh, i see theres a forumite called Gayand another pig brain. Lucky me
You got a safe nickOriginally posted by cristy:ya .. i think a lot of pple will sick with the nick .. cos you're more familiar with it already ..
then norm also will slip of the tongue ...
haha go outing "kuah dio Gui"! LOLOriginally posted by GHoST_18:then next time i cannot go outing...
later ppl shout "ghost" or "gui" how...?
frighten a lot of ppl leh...![]()
oh!Originally posted by GHoST_18:got mah...
we had dinner together at nydc heeren mah...
with the who n who...![]()
next time dun ask them along...
just you and me...![]()
remember to buy 4D after tat ok...Originally posted by 1bigmess:haha go outing "kuah dio Gui"! LOL![]()
haha ya lor .. i used to have another nick .. then pple always short cut my nick ... so now i use my nameOriginally posted by snobbish:You got a safe nick![]()
i protect u...Originally posted by FireIce:oh!
u no call them later they no happy come chop us up how?
wat was ur nick?Originally posted by cristy:haha ya lor .. i used to have another nick .. then pple always short cute my nick ... so now i use my name
clone alert...Originally posted by cristy:haha ya lor .. i used to have another nick .. then pple always short cut my nick ... so now i use my name
mus give 4D first, thanks harOriginally posted by GHoST_18:remember to buy 4D after tat ok...
i po bi you tio...![]()
after that remember to return the favour...![]()
miniatureOriginally posted by browniebaobao:wat was ur nick?![]()
I'm not a cloneOriginally posted by GHoST_18:clone alert...![]()
we normally do an introduction.Originally posted by snobbish:Hi all. Juz wanna find out some things regarding SG outings. During outings:Do you call one another by nick or...Imagine someone nick is assho-le
then you shout loud loud "'Oi! Ass h0l-e!Are you all as chatty here or become shy and quiet?
try to guess each other's identity
if ur nick is 'alexsuku' then it will be funny.Originally posted by alexkusu:me nick is simple.v
crap...Originally posted by kopiosatu:we normally do an introduction.
the current group, are quiet in real life but talk alot online.
imagine call u in JB, then the uncle thinks I order a drink hiak hiak hiakOriginally posted by kopiosatu:we normally do an introduction.
the current group, are quiet in real life but talk alot online.
no one calls me kopio outside, hahahahaOriginally posted by 1bigmess:imagine call u in JB, then the uncle thinks I order a drink hiak hiak hiak
luckily I like kopi-o
nvrmind, go JB shop n eat seafood - dun talk jus shop n eat then go home go online then chat abt the day hahaha![]()