Banana + 1 scoop vanila ice cream + 1 scoop strawberry ice cream + i scoop chocolate ive cream = banana spiltOriginally posted by laurence82:want me to fight over u?![]()
You mean u still remember that thunder filled night, careless whisper playing in the background,candle flickering...U and FI.......Originally posted by GHoST_18:i still remember...![]()
yah...Originally posted by snobbish:You mean u still remember that thunder filled night, careless whisper playing in the background,candle flickering...U and FI.......![]()
yah lor, yah lor...Originally posted by laurence82:i know lar
u yandao
so everything u do is ok lor![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:last time i also like that
but they all call me lau tiko![]()
hmm...we can make you the main characterOriginally posted by browniebaobao:how come ah gui becomes the main character liao?
si gui~~![]()
r u jealous...?Originally posted by browniebaobao:how come ah gui becomes the main character liao?
si gui~~![]()
yah...Originally posted by mistyblue:wait! There is another outing?????
ah lau and FI were fighting over gui...Originally posted by GHoST_18:yah...
yesterday...
u missed it...![]()
nooo...Originally posted by coolger03:ah lau and FI were fighting over gui...
it's a pity misty missed it...![]()
hur hurOriginally posted by coolger03:ah lau and FI were fighting over gui...
it's a pity misty missed it...![]()
ok.. amendment....Originally posted by udontknowme:nooo...
you missed MEEEE!!!
and stupid ghost still owes me a NEW LAPTOP![]()
i told you to wait rite...?Originally posted by udontknowme:nooo...
you missed MEEEE!!!
and stupid ghost still owes me a NEW LAPTOP![]()
nope... i'm happy being the audience...Originally posted by laurence82:hur hur
coolger wanna join in the fun?
me have no patience...Originally posted by GHoST_18:i told you to wait rite...?
be patient lah...![]()
please do join us!!Originally posted by coolger03:nope... i'm happy being the audience...
i dun want to snatch ur limelight from u...
no lar, its not limelight, its funOriginally posted by coolger03:nope... i'm happy being the audience...
i dun want to snatch ur limelight from u...
ok, i will bother gui until he gib the laptop to u ok?Originally posted by udontknowme:me have no patience...
GIMME GIMME GIMME THE LAPTOP ALREADY!!!!
if not no nice costa rican coffee for you..
so...Originally posted by udontknowme:me have no patience...
GIMME GIMME GIMME THE LAPTOP ALREADY!!!!
if not no nice costa rican coffee for you..
it's ok... count me out...Originally posted by udontknowme:please do join us!!
the more the merrier![]()