hmm...so...what you wanna be called??Originally posted by goth mind:one day i'll attend sgforums outing.
err...what does that mean??Originally posted by GHoST_18:gu nan gua nu...
cannot..
how i know wat u will do to me...![]()
means a guy and a ger alone together...Originally posted by udontknowme:err...what does that mean??
eh...i'll just make you carry books and wipe cupboards lor....
nabeizOriginally posted by GHoST_18:means a guy and a ger alone together...![]()
as for the chores...
u wait ok...? patiently ya...![]()
it can also mean having a cup of coffee and watching TV progs together...Originally posted by udontknowme:nabeiz
guy and ger alone means you should be doing all the cleaning and packing for me while i sit there and watch you slave.
my house no cable TV...Originally posted by GHoST_18:it can also mean having a cup of coffee and watching TV progs together...![]()
that is good enuff...Originally posted by udontknowme:my house no cable TV...
but got good costa rican coffee![]()
Help you add,Originally posted by udontknowme:crap...if i go for outing, i will have people calling me
-udontknowme
-udon
-U
-dunnou
-idontknowu
-knowme
-ume
err...and i think there's more...![]()
Call each other by nicks, used to it liao.Originally posted by snobbish:Hi all. Juz wanna find out some things regarding SG outings. During outings:Do you call one another by nick or...Imagine someone nick is assho-le
then you shout loud loud "'Oi! Ass h0l-e!Are you all as chatty here or become shy and quiet?
try to guess each other's identity
feel like prodding u with a stick sometimesOriginally posted by The man who was death:call each other by nick lor
if i go outing i become very shy and quiet![]()
being friendly lah...Originally posted by laurence82:gui flirting behind my back![]()
last time i also like thatOriginally posted by GHoST_18:being friendly lah...![]()
someone in sch also said thatOriginally posted by laurence82:feel like prodding u with a stick sometimes![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:last time i also like that
but they all call me lau tiko![]()
u is u...Originally posted by laurence82:last time i also like that
but they all call me lau tiko![]()
i know larOriginally posted by GHoST_18:u is u...
me is me...
dun put us together...
we r not on the same league...![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:i know lar
u yandao
so everything u do is ok lor![]()
but the person who calls me suki isnt in singapore lah.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Help you add,
kantang, suki, UDKM
I think SBH people would know more.
Alamak! Why so many human (and now a banana) fighting over a ghostOriginally posted by laurence82:gui flirting behind my back![]()
want me to fight over u?Originally posted by snobbish:Alamak! Why so many human (and now a banana) fighting over a ghost![]()
i call F|...Originally posted by FireIce:wei wei wei
have u all totally forgotten abt me?!?!??!
i still remember...Originally posted by FireIce:wei wei wei
have u all totally forgotten abt me?!?!??!