dun remind me..Originally posted by snobbish:
paid US$30 to join his world fan club.Originally posted by snobbish:You mean money paid liao but he never come![]()
oh, somtimes i go concert alone.Originally posted by ^tamago^:i dun watch concerts one... dun like crowded places and screaming about someone u like....
so far no one is important enough to make me part with 100+ kind to accompany him/her also....
wah... must be hardcore fans~ those call radio station then take part in magazine contest de...Originally posted by browniebaobao:oh, somtimes i go concert alone.
most of my tix are won, not bought.
so far I only paid for Andy Lau, Sandy and Budak Pantai's concerts.![]()
I go movie and concerts alone no prob.Originally posted by ^tamago^:wah... must be hardcore fans~ those call radio station then take part in magazine contest de...
but i dun go concert alone wan, go movie alrd beri funny if alone...
haha.. can ask frens~Originally posted by browniebaobao:I go movie and concerts alone no prob.
trained myself de. LOL.
I'm single mah, and most of the times my frens are not interested in the movie/concert that i wana watch, so I go alone lor.
Ya I won most movie and concert tix from 933 and I weekly.![]()
i have different taste de i would say.. ple of my age group wun be interested in wat i like to see..Originally posted by ^tamago^:haha.. can ask frens~
but it's true, ask movie and concert sometimes very hard to agree on the show tat u actually wan to watch...
wah seh~ i'm also like u, i usually go shopping, go buy stuff, even can go holidays alone etc, quite independent de and also more flexible...Originally posted by browniebaobao:i have different taste de i would say.. ple of my age group wun be interested in wat i like to see..
and most of them take their hats off me for being able to go shopping, movie, concert etc alone.
gd lor, got that special someone liao.Originally posted by ^tamago^:wah seh~ i'm also like u, i usually go shopping, go buy stuff, even can go holidays alone etc, quite independent de and also more flexible...
but somehow i cannot see down and watch movie or concert alone nowadays, young times still can, maybe used to not being alone liao...
haven't yet, nowadays is always need to jio and pull ppl out of their slumber on sleepy weekends to watch movies tat kind...Originally posted by browniebaobao:gd lor, got that special someone liao.
i think i will still be like that for another yr or so.![]()
same as me. :pOriginally posted by snobbish:As above? All your life so far.F4 (their 1st one)
*Stop laughing![]()
I remember lining up to shake their hands at Juction 8Originally posted by lalala1999:same as me. :p
i dun mind be ur that fren if u pay.Originally posted by ^tamago^:haven't yet, nowadays is always need to jio and pull ppl out of their slumber on sleepy weekends to watch movies tat kind...
last time for a period is almost every single movie watch with someone... so like after tat go watch alone i feel the awkwardness and dun dare to watch alone liaos~
some of the local rock bad is gd, but I dun noe their names. Remember I watch one of the gigs held at the esplanade and it was great!! Consists of local and oversea rock band, its great and most importantly its free...Originally posted by gasband:I dun like to spend money on overseas acts with no talents. I rather spend my money and time on local english bands. The baybeats is one good gig every year. I salute Esplanade and Awakening Productions for giving that platform. Baybeats have some great indie foreign acts coming in every year but more importantly, it is one of the greatest platform for local english bands nowadays. If Sembawang Fest does continue, it will be another one.