Originally posted by Wanda:The forumers here must be v young, coz no one said MJ concert.![]()
Also attended Spyra Gyra and Acoustic Alchemy's concert....the best!
I think if the lead singer still alive then i will go cos he really powerOriginally posted by sohguanh:The only paid concert I had gone to is Beyond. I paid $100 for first few row of seats. Unfortunately that time the lead singer had already died. It would be great if can see them in full force before the lead vocals died.
Tamago,Plus meOriginally posted by browniebaobao:i dun mind be ur that fren if u pay.![]()
haha. thanks for digging the thread up. cannot find just now...Originally posted by snobbish:Tamago,Plus meBut i not as greedy as BBB, for me u pay half can liao
I'm not greedy like snobbish, I meant movies only.Originally posted by ^tamago^:haha. thanks for digging the thread up. cannot find just now...
you two ar....![]()
treat movie no problems, not concert...
nowadays i hardly watch movies and each pay each liao.. always is either STJ or take turns to blanjah that kind...
haha.. can... dun call ur extended family come visit me can riaos~Originally posted by browniebaobao:I'm not greedy like snobbish, I meant movies only.
You say wan ar~
Dun shua lai when we tell u we are free to catch a movie ar~
Snobbish and me ar~
Cannot go back on ur words ar!!![]()
no la, extended family no..Originally posted by ^tamago^:haha.. can... dunch call ur extended family come visit me can riaos~![]()
which yr was that?Originally posted by dragg:air supply, twice
alan tham, twice
andy lau at hong kong
michael jackson
reminds me of meet the parents...Originally posted by browniebaobao:no la, extended family no..
immediate family can la.![]()
yah lor... such as me...Originally posted by browniebaobao:no la, extended family no..
immediate family can la.![]()
bbb's mine!Originally posted by ^tamago^:reminds me of meet the parents...![]()
im sure it will be fun!!!Originally posted by ^tamago^:reminds me of meet the parents...![]()
Originally posted by ^tamago^:haha. i am so dead...
if he bring father come then how? scareds scareds...![]()
sorry sorry... later i talk to ur father say, "so your son when enlist huh?"Originally posted by browniebaobao:![]()
Should I enlighten you leh?Originally posted by ^tamago^:sorry sorry... later i talk to ur father say, "so your son when enlist huh?"![]()
i think i will get it big time from bbb~