u ar... u and ur fireice also da qing ma qiao mah~Originally posted by TehJarVu:just now tamago no sushi san suan me, so i suan him back loh...![]()
She is one of the rare ones who look great with such small slity eyesOriginally posted by spartan6:She is my idol![]()
no lah, it's she tiao xi me.......Originally posted by ^tamago^:u ar... u and ur fireice also da qing ma qiao mah~![]()
quote first. wedding night u kena....Originally posted by TehJarVu:no lah, it's she tiao xi me.......![]()
healthy cholesterol nvm.Originally posted by the Bear:dowan.. my cholestrol level too high already
eh u wake up le ah. last night we having late night tcss in sgforums u neber join us...Originally posted by browniebaobao:healthy cholesterol nvm.![]()
oh yes.. last year went to HK for Sandy Lam's 20th Anniversary Concert.Originally posted by dragg:the tickets are really much cheaper than in singapore.
the performance are better too.
Originally posted by ^tamago^:eh u wake up le ah. last night we having late night tcss in sgforums u neber join us...
i go out le...
I went to the one at Sg few yrs ago..Originally posted by Hokkienguy:oh yes.. last year went to HK for Sandy Lam's 20th Anniversary Concert.
I got the HK$400 = S$87 only x 2 nights .. first 2 row seats.. stage so near u can shake hands...
the show started from 8:15.. to 11.45
everyone high almost reached the sky.....
Originally posted by browniebaobao:
i slept early coz i was v moody last night.
Woke up early and went ICA to change my IC and name on passport.
After that went to sch, then came home after 5pm..
very shack.![]()
Wah. So manyOriginally posted by littlestream:Singapore :
Leslie Cheung
A-Mei
Power Station
Sammi Cheng
Michael Jackson
Canada:
Air Supply
Temptations
Glady's Knight
Kool and the Gang
Credance Clearwater Rivival
Earth Wind & Fire
Donny Osmond
Marc Anthony
Andre Philippe Gagnon
Those in Canada, you will notice mostly lau singers so cheap cheap. Marc Anthony was the most expensive ticket I paid for. C$60.Originally posted by snobbish:Wah. So many![]()
Hmm..heard b4 but not familiarOriginally posted by littlestream:Those in Canada, you will notice mostly lau singers so cheap cheap. Marc Anthony was the most expensive ticket I paid for. C$60.
I caught Air Supply at C$18 nia. The rest about C$20-45. These are 2nd tier prices and pretty good seats. They performed at a casino way up up north. The drive there is about close to 2 hours each way. So, we have to be very selective in whom we see.
Kenny Rogers will be performing but EVERTIME sold out!!!!Got Donna Summer, Chicago, Foreigner........erm, pai seh, maybe all these peeps, you don't know hor?
I liked them when i was very young. Their concert muz have been greatOriginally posted by vito_corleone:the red hot chili peppers, deep purple here in sg. caught velvet revolver awhile ago in vegas i still have the chili peppers ticket stub with me its been nearly 4 years![]()
2006 Concert in China, Taiwan, USA and canada will be starting from August this year and Singapore will be the last one .. i guess.... plus her long waiting Mandarin Album will be out this August/Sept...Originally posted by spartan6:Great 2 heard commends from other Sandy lam's fanShe e best
Originally posted by littlestream:Those in Canada, you will notice mostly lau singers so cheap cheap. Marc Anthony was the most expensive ticket I paid for. C$60.
I caught Air Supply at C$18 nia. The rest about C$20-45. These are 2nd tier prices and pretty good seats. They performed at a casino way up up north. The drive there is about close to 2 hours each way. So, we have to be very selective in whom we see.
Kenny Rogers will be performing but EVERTIME sold out!!!!Got Donna Summer, Chicago, Foreigner........erm, pai seh, maybe all these peeps, you don't know hor?