sorry sorry sorry...Originally posted by browniebaobao:Should I enlighten you leh?I'm a girl
My dad passed away last year.
Nvm, I dun blame u.
To make up to me, make it 2 movies then~!Originally posted by ^tamago^:sorry sorry sorry...![]()
me same boat.. my dad divorced my mum when i was 3...![]()
25/6.Originally posted by ^tamago^:haha... macham forced date...![]()
joking la...
u having school holidays now ah... until when...
i only watch romantic comedy/sad korean shows/animations.Originally posted by ^tamago^:haha.. i must be honoured liao...![]()
u got free slot drop me sms. omen and cars taken though, but i can still consider.
*Pat pat BBB n tamago. I grew up without a dad all the way. Long story cos he is actually alive...Originally posted by browniebaobao:Should I enlighten you leh?I'm a girl
My dad passed away last year.
Nvm, I dun blame u.
Means 3 of us same boatOriginally posted by ^tamago^:sorry sorry sorry...![]()
me same boat.. my dad divorced my mum when i was 3...![]()
about 12 yrs ago.Originally posted by browniebaobao:which yr was that?
HK concerts always more fun than sg wan.
Get very high wan.
Got chance I also wana go there watch~
hugs snobbish~Originally posted by snobbish:*Pat pat BBB n tamago. I grew up without a dad all the way. Long story cos he is actually alive...
fwah.. nv heard of 1992 de..Originally posted by dragg:about 12 yrs ago.
the tickets are really much cheaper than in singapore.Originally posted by browniebaobao:fwah.. nv heard of 1992 de..
i know 1994 most memorable..
yup~Originally posted by dragg:the tickets are really much cheaper than in singapore.
the performance are better too.
I ate lots of brownies and tamago juz nowOriginally posted by browniebaobao:hugs snobbish~
the more we should meet up for a movie together.
ON TAMAGO~!!!!![]()
dinoe u love us sooooo muchie~~Originally posted by snobbish:I ate lots of brownies and tamago juz now![]()
who?Originally posted by TehJarVu:woot~
looks who's da qing ma qiao-ingz.....![]()
We all on same boat must be good 2 one another mahOriginally posted by browniebaobao:dinoe u love us sooooo muchie~~![]()
Originally posted by browniebaobao:To make up to me, make it 2 movies then~!![]()
bear u can have a share of the egg too.Originally posted by the Bear:... and bbb makes a move on the egg
Originally posted by browniebaobao:bear u can have a share of the egg too.![]()
just now tamago no sushi san suan me, so i suan him back loh...Originally posted by browniebaobao:who?
where?
how come I dun see?