3uuUUU sUx!Originally posted by udontknowme:
sorry!!
but TOO BAD!!!![]()
And the worse thing is, i don't get what the icon is describing about, as a result i have to right click to find outOriginally posted by udontknowme:YES YES YES!!!!!!!!!!!
every other word/letter is substituted by some flashing thingy...
and i thought you were one of em'!Originally posted by OasisBlue:And the worse thing is, i don't get what the icon is describing about, as a result i have to right click to find out![]()
Those that are hard to get, i put a "/" haha but at my age, 14, most ppl will just type euuu VeRy MaFaNNNNN nEH~Originally posted by seow:and i thought you were one of em'!![]()
Shortcuts, no. Short forms, yes. It's a headache trying to figure out what they are trying to say. That's why I prefer MSN over SMS, typing on a keyboard is much faster than on a keypad. I'm also one of those who can't be bothered to turn on the dictionary feature, which will save time typing out.Originally posted by LazerLordz:damn I would love to drive a knife into them .
I'm one of those who have always typed in full sentences in SMS. Shortcuts and thinking up them, just took me longer..
Originally posted by ceecookie:No? I don't find it cool at all. In fact, it looks stupid.
for me so far my friends only use a bit of chinese-english words coupled with some animated letter icons..even overseas fren also use em when chatting wif me,it just take me a few sec deley to read the animation tho...girls seems to look more cool when talking like this....i have only encountered one of my fren(who stay in JB btw) who use excessive chinese-english words..
eee. cute meh.Originally posted by Technomage:kns. i despise boys using this. euu ard where?... its jus kns lor. girls use is cute cute de so i like![]()
Lol...sexism at work.Originally posted by Technomage:kns. i despise boys using this. euu ard where?... its jus kns lor. girls use is cute cute de so i like![]()
Tell them, "screw your infantile baby scribbling!"Originally posted by LinLing:Hm, I don't type like that.
I find it completely STUPID. To the relief of my parents and super-smart cousin.
But my peers think I am "out-dated" and very nerd. 0.o
Heh. If I am a nerd, I wouldn't had failed Maths with flying colours!
+1Originally posted by seow:Tell them, "screw your infantile baby scribbling!"![]()
hey kid. i have to say you type like this too. what 'de' at the end of the sentence/phrase? please. don't f*ckin' add your chee-na lingo here.Originally posted by Technomage:kns. i despise boys using this. euu ard where?... its jus kns lor. girls use is cute cute de so i like![]()
mockery target. hey guys. shoot this git down!Originally posted by NT2:diaozz...
lolx
nebermind
thx kew
lol.Originally posted by HENG@:3uuUUU sUx!
I do not think you should associate chinese speaking people with the lingo because I'm one chinese speaking person and I do not speak nor type like what is shown. It's kinda unfair to categorise people like how you did.Originally posted by trendz:hey kid. i have to say you type like this too. what 'de' at the end of the sentence/phrase? please. don't f*ckin' add your chee-na lingo here.
cute? for girls it's cute? gimme a break, will ya?
it's equally stupid, insensible, dumb, childish, 'cheena-fied' (demographics proves so), and is an absolute total turn-off!
i do think you like those cheena ah lians spewing expletives 24/7, that's why. or your gf must be one.
and you must be a little ah beng.
those small time punks who waste their life away in gangs and stuff.
hey. sara jumbo 21, heard before? 18, 22, 24, 369, puay kong gor - 805, kong puay - 08, siao-eh, gor sum sia, AST - are v. famaliar names with you i guess.
but i guess; you're just a small fry, that's why.
HI ah beng!![]()