Oh, regarding love. There are some common mistakes we all make again and again.Originally posted by Pitot:irritating.![]()
off-topic will kena ban not...Originally posted by snobbish:I forgot my own topic le![]()
I did not knowOriginally posted by laurence82:u did?
we organised that outing some time ago
you should have joined us
Me! Juz resigned and school on holdOriginally posted by ^tamago^:off-topic will kena ban not...
who here tml no work no school one...
smlj?Originally posted by ^tamago^:sometimes really is the boy/girl act blur and let u gan cheong~![]()
issit really that good??Originally posted by laurence82:mmm, MM burger
me also same, just tat haben resign...Originally posted by snobbish:Me! Juz resigned and school on hold![]()
Hmmm..i always acted strange in my last so called relationship cos i did not want him think i am juz like the dozen gals after himOriginally posted by ^tamago^:sometimes really is the boy/girl act blur and let u gan cheong~![]()
regarding the rules lor~Originally posted by Pitot:smlj?![]()
If ur with him. Dont u fell insecured?Originally posted by snobbish:Hmmm..i always acted strange in my last so called relationship cos i did not want him think i am juz like the dozen gals after him
next time must tell me more... drop u msn also...Originally posted by snobbish:Hmmm..i always acted strange in my last so called relationship cos i did not want him think i am juz like the dozen gals after him
I TOMORROW NO SCHOOL!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by ^tamago^:off-topic will kena ban not...
who here tml no work no school one...
Originally posted by udontknowme:I TOMORROW NO SCHOOL!!!!!!!!!!
HOLIDAY!!!!!!
yeeehaaa!!!
Yap,cos he was very smart and yandaoOriginally posted by Pitot:If ur with him. Dont u fell insecured?
I also no school n work..HeeheeeOriginally posted by Pitot:![]()
YAY!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by snobbish:I also no school n work..HeeheeeCan sleep til late
Originally posted by snobbish:Yap,cos he was very smart and yandao![]()
Felt like so small when with him.Then always end up say silly things i dun actually meanOriginally posted by Pitot:natural.
u another one.Originally posted by snobbish:I also no school n work..HeeheeeCan sleep til late
silly. reminds me of xin niang 18 shui...Originally posted by snobbish:Felt like so small when with him.Then always end up say silly things i dun actually mean![]()
Yah, i blur blur like her oneOriginally posted by ^tamago^:silly. reminds me of xin niang 18 shui...
Originally posted by udontknowme:issit really that good??
it looks HUGE![]()