pfftt....i thought you died or something...Originally posted by laurence82:![]()
Learn from the past lo.Originally posted by snobbish:Felt like so small when with him.Then always end up say silly things i dun actually mean![]()
but he dun find you ke ai...?Originally posted by snobbish:Yah, i blur blur like her one
leave whereOriginally posted by udontknowme:pfftt....i thought you died or something...
oh well...im going kushin bo before i leave.
ever been to marche my dear gal?Originally posted by udontknowme:pfftt....i thought you died or something...
oh well...im going kushin bo before i leave.
leave the worldOriginally posted by snobbish:leave where![]()
From start til end i dunno what he think...But now i think i dun wan to know betterOriginally posted by ^tamago^:but he dun find you ke ai...?
touch wood! choy choy choyOriginally posted by udontknowme:leave the world![]()
hey i wanna join in the funOriginally posted by snobbish:touch wood! choy choy choy
*beat Pitot head as wood
I got enuff scars from the suffering by ladies at work liao. now down here u all oso wan to hit me.Originally posted by snobbish:touch wood! choy choy choy
*beat Pitot head as wood
sounds bad..Originally posted by snobbish:From start til end i dunno what he think...But now i think i dun wan to know better
Ban banana.Originally posted by laurence82:hey i wanna join in the fun
*smashes table on peetoot's head*
are you using MY table????Originally posted by laurence82:hey i wanna join in the fun
*smashes table on peetoot's head*
we go mars and build one small hut together k?Originally posted by udontknowme:leave the world![]()
Ban pitot, close udontknowme!Originally posted by Pitot:Ban banana.![]()
Wah..so smart ah?Originally posted by ^tamago^:sounds bad..
i can read peepurs' minds one... let me see... ur online nick is snobbish right?
Originally posted by laurence82:Ban pitot, close udontknowme!![]()
Originally posted by ^tamago^:we go mars and build one small hut together k?![]()
mars no wireless.. we ish use satellite dish ones~Originally posted by udontknowme:
eh...i cant go yet.
im still waiting for ghost to gimme my brand new laptop![]()
Ghost, FI and bbb dissapear leOriginally posted by udontknowme:
eh...i cant go yet.
im still waiting for ghost to gimme my brand new laptop![]()
aiyah...no need wireless or whatever lah.Originally posted by ^tamago^:mars no wireless.. we ish use satellite dish ones~
Originally posted by snobbish:Ghost, FI and bbb dissapear le![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:are you using MY table????![]()
yeahOriginally posted by snobbish:Ghost, FI and bbb dissapear le![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:aiyah...no need wireless or whatever lah.
i just want to laptop![]()