how do a car work? what's the major components that drive the engine? what is the actual cost of proudction, engineering, design, versus sale and profit return rate? When was the car revolution? What concept is the drive enginer based on?Originally posted by valentinoo:thats a SUPRA... lol@ batmobile... u know Shit bout car![]()
pls lah..now who Talking C-O-C KOriginally posted by newmanmback:how do a car work? what's the major components that drive the engine? what is the actual cost of proudction, engineering, design, versus sale and profit return rate? When was the car revolution? What concept is the drive enginer based on?
u tink buying a car is tokin c cok with the sales man there after that only got 20k aussie dollars to spend?![]()
lolll....lie bout what? lying bout owning a car? im not so SADOriginally posted by newmanmback:u lose...u know i saw a tv program (will provide the link if i get it) that has contestants claiming that they have interest and are car enthusiast...the hot and judges ask in one of the questions to discribe as much as they can about cars in 1 minute in words and some truley did it...now i know who are bull shitting all the way in this forum...1 minutes up...ur a liar![]()
okay apparently u dun know how a car operates and thus cannot write the details in description...so now its back to cost...okay i am in.Originally posted by valentinoo:pls lah..now who Talking C-O-C K
u can buy a car for 1000 dollars in OZ...dont believe? go there and see for urself...dont need to Talk Co-Ck sing song with the sales man..thats why i said...dont be a frog in a well...
u think im a dumb Fark like u ? ... u got a car in SG ? dont have right..dont need to talk C-O-Ck bout car wid me..
lol@ calling a toyota supra a batmobile..
dumbass
lol@ tv program...u watch too much tv and spend too much time on da net..get a life u freakazoidOriginally posted by newmanmback:u lose...u know i saw a tv program (will provide the link if i get it) that has contestants claiming that they have interest and are car enthusiast...the host and judges ask in one of the questions to discribe as much as they can about cars in 1 minute in words and some truley did it...now i know who are bull shitting all the way in this forum...1 minutes up...ur a liar![]()
lollllllll..THATS the most farking SAD reply i have ever seenOriginally posted by newmanmback:okay apparently u dun know how a car operates and thus cannot write the details in description...so now its back to cost...okay i am in.
i am not a d umb fu ck....if i hav the money...i pay..if i dun no crappy cars for me anyway i would rather watch others drive and get jealous or envy instead of driving a show off civic and let another driver with a better car laugh at me![]()
u know how a car works or not truely tell the world i will not laugh....next time got only 20k aussie pm me dun tell the whole world k...when i told u i got car...i take public transport...or is it that 50k civic u owning...what a joke...the moment u pay 50k and ever if u are in no true need of 4 wheels u own....u paid even more than 50k for the car's service and maintainnace no? yeh amyb Aus a place for u...at least u can afford what they offer thereOriginally posted by valentinoo:lolll....lie bout what? lying bout owning a car? im not so SAD
no need to lie bout owning a car lah...its no big deal bout owning one what..car in SG r getting cheaper nowadays50K for a car is nuthing man..like what u said
i like taking the train. wads wrong with it?Originally posted by valentinoo:lollllllll..THATS the most farking SAD reply i have ever seen
driving a civic is better then catching a mrt and bus
lol@ knowing bout a car operates...
pls lah dont make me laugh too much..u already make me almost fall off my seat by calling a supra a batmobile![]()
supra is a batmobile...it sure looked like 1.....i tell u what's good....having a guy drive me in a civic while i take the rear sit is far better than owning one and paying for it and having to drive it like a chauffeaur day in and out...Originally posted by valentinoo:lollllllll..THATS the most farking SAD reply i have ever seen
driving a civic is better then catching a mrt and bus
lol@ knowing bout a car operates...
pls lah dont make me laugh too much..u already make me almost fall off my seat by calling a supra a batmobile![]()
50 K IS the car price..of coz maintenace, road tax, insurance, ERP, not includded lah dumbA$$Originally posted by newmanmback:u know how a car works or not truely tell the world i will not laugh....next time got only 20k aussie pm me dun tell the whole world k...when i told u i got car...i take public transport...or is it that 50k civic u owning...what a joke...the moment u pay 50k and ever if u are in no true need of 4 wheels u own....u paid even more than 50k for the car's service and maintainnace no? yeh amyb Aus a place for u...at least u can afford what they offer there![]()
ok..stay happy wid itOriginally posted by mhcampboy:i like taking the train. wads wrong with it?![]()
so u dun know how a car works ijjit? u got money u got drivers license u know the car engine works...but u need not have to buy one...coz some company can provide an automobile for the line ppl work inOriginally posted by valentinoo:50 K IS the car price..of coz maintenace, road tax, insurance, ERP, not includded lah dumbA$$
u got driving license...u got money...u can buy a car even if u dunno how da fark a car WORK...which dumbA$$ tell u u need to know how a car Work to own a CAR?
wait long long lah..only da bus driver will drive uOriginally posted by newmanmback:supra is a batmobile...it sure looked like 1.....i tell u what's good....having a guy drive me in a civic while i take the rear sit is far better than owning one and paying for it and having to drive it like a chauffeaur day in and out...![]()
ya lah go hitch a ride on other ppl's CAROriginally posted by newmanmback:so u dun know how a car works ijjit? u got money u got drivers license u know the car engine works...but u need not have to buy one...coz some company can provide an automobile for the line ppl work in![]()
no lah i sat in the rear before that's why the feelin like boss like that...somemore that one driving my colleague shiok...u wanna try be my chaffeur....so no license ppl is a p ussy ijjit..Originally posted by valentinoo:wait long long lah..only da bus driver will drive u
or maybe ur mum... lolll...
get a driving license lah..dont be a pussy...
u want to know how a CAR work ? even if i explain u'll catch no balllOriginally posted by newmanmback:supra is a batmobile...it sure looked like 1.....i tell u what's good....having a guy drive me in a civic while i take the rear sit is far better than owning one and paying for it and having to drive it like a chauffeaur day in and out...
so how a car operates...u put the key in turn and boom the engine fires....explain in detail i know nuts about car i wanna know more...i am not interested in car models but how a car truely works....ijjit like i put my cream dispenser in your mouth u giv a moan and shrug and your engine start rockin up and down? pls explain in detail![]()
feeling like BOSS FOR taking ppl's CAR HHHHHHHHHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAOriginally posted by newmanmback:no lah i sat in the rear before that's why the feelin like boss like that...somemore that one driving my colleague shiok...u wanna try be my chaffeur....so no license ppl is a p ussy ijjit..
LISTEN UP PPL NO LICENSE"S A PU SSY![]()
i am not a gay...but there are many gay like yourself opening up parted lips and big mouth...so i cannot do anything else except to shalf my kep and giv it a turn or two loh....Originally posted by valentinoo:u want to know how a CAR work ? even if i explain u'll catch no balll
r u a farking Gay btw..u sound like one...
faggot
no i dun feel like boss...i feel like that idiot driving me around (who is obviously not the cabbie who earn a living and accept cab fares as a service charge) is truely no other than an idiot when there are no other ppl in the 5-seated car and he drives on the front right hand corner i sat on the rear left hand corner...Originally posted by valentinoo:feeling like BOSS FOR taking ppl's CAR HHHHHHHHHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
its not i catch no ball...others here who knows will add they comments...but its just that u TRUELY KNOWS NOTHING ABOUT HOW AN ENGINE WORKOriginally posted by valentinoo:u want to know how a CAR work ? even if i explain u'll catch no balll
r u a farking Gay btw..u sound like one...
faggot
Dont waste time on that lamer newmanbacck. It is obvious this clown never left sg and keeps living in a well just like the typical blur kingOriginally posted by valentinoo:never been to australia is it?
go there for tour lah..dont just stay in SGforums![]()
okay keep it coming its obvious there are many poor sould here in sg forums trying to act rich and cool and know nothing about how a car and her enginer functions and work...only know models and bollywood and ashrai...Originally posted by AshRai:Dont waste time on that lamer newmanbacck. It is obvious this clown never left sg and keeps living in a well just like the typical blur king