lollll...hey gheylord...dont make me laugh...Originally posted by newmanmback:okay keep it coming its obvious there are many poor sould here in sg forums trying to act rich and cool and know nothing about how a car and her enginer functions and work...only know models and bollywood and ashrai...
getting better another one join in the game oh yes i truely own the thread now somebody stop me...![]()
i never said that...u said that...okay never mind i knew your brother made that post next time dun giv him the password to your account kOriginally posted by valentinoo:lollll...hey gheylord...dont make me laugh...
dunno who is acting rich...
u Think if i drove a civic im cool and rich...my problem ah ?![]()
thanks for contributingOriginally posted by newmanmback:yeh know the clones are out like i tell u i very free so lets push this thread to the top of the list and viewed by all...that;s the spirit keep posting yeh for once i agree with u valentinoo![]()
im not ghey like u to share user id and password wid other guysOriginally posted by newmanmback:i never said that...u said that...okay never mind i knew your brother made that post next time dun giv him the password to your account k![]()
i mean if u post i cannot stop u rite cream container?Originally posted by valentinoo:thanks for contributing
u want more guy pics u gheylord?
hey dun frame me like that i never share password...okay u win u never share password with your little brother lah......Originally posted by valentinoo:im not ghey like u to share user id and password wid other guys![]()
only faggots like to be drivenOriginally posted by newmanmback:no i dun feel like boss...i feel like that idiot driving me around (who is obviously not the cabbie who earn a living and accept cab fares as a service charge) is truely no other than an idiot when there are no other ppl in the 5-seated car and he drives on the front right hand corner i sat on the rear left hand corner...
HAHAHAHHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHHAHAHA
reply leh![]()
u can say that again faggotOriginally posted by newmanmback:okay u win
how dare u callin ppl names.......okay if u want to be the driver u go be the chaffeur lorOriginally posted by valentinoo:only faggots like to be driven
well i can't stop u of u wanna say these gheylord wordsOriginally posted by valentinoo:okay i am sorry can u giv me more of your cream?
faggots r not allowed in my car...Originally posted by newmanmback:how dare u callin ppl names.......okay if u want to be the driver u go be the chaffeur lor![]()
and u chinaman need to stop posting on bollywood threadOriginally posted by vito_corleone:why feed the bangla troll and distract him from his God-given duties? these banglas need to stop spamming forums and start working at the cobstruction site outside my place.![]()
com on lah let me sit at the rear sit leh den u drive me we can go seclude location i shaft my key into your car key hole giv it a turn or 2 until i dispense my cream is that what u want?Originally posted by valentinoo:faggots r not allowed in my car...
u please take da bus..and stay 10 m away from my car![]()
whoever said i was chinese?Originally posted by valentinoo:and u chinaman need to stop posting on bollywood thread![]()
aito after aussie, korean, sgrean, japanese, cars, car models, costing now bring ppl of china in and some help from your geylord is that what u can do come on lah reply more more leh i so free nothin to doOriginally posted by valentinoo:and u chinaman need to stop posting on bollywood thread![]()
lolll..does that even make sense to any of uOriginally posted by newmanmback:com on lah let me sit at the rear sit leh den u drive me we can go seclude location i shaft my key into your car key hole giv it a turn or 2 until i dispense my cream is that what u want?![]()

i said...Originally posted by vito_corleone:whoever said i was chinese?![]()
so who are u? whadda fu ck are uOriginally posted by valentinoo:i said...