for me this 1 is much louderOriginally posted by rathcycle:There's another 1... http://graphics.nytimes.com/packages/audio/nyregion/20060610_RINGTONE.mp3
gt meh,me like hear some damn mosquitoOriginally posted by technoboy:Wah, really high pitch. Hurts my ear!
which one u can't hear?Originally posted by mhcampboy:oh no...i cant hear anything... but but but....im still a boy!!![]()
boy??!! 2 more days ord liao u dare to say u still a boy?Originally posted by mhcampboy:oh no...i cant hear anything... but but but....im still a boy!!![]()
i cant hear any screeching high pitch mosquito sound.... only some giggles can be heard....Originally posted by Ito_^:which one u can't hear?
LOL!!! i think u kena brainwashed by army too much... all the... from boys to man slogan!!Originally posted by monoslayer:boy??!! 2 more days ord liao u dare to say u still a boy?![]()
lol.. tis after tis friday, u can change ur nick to "CVman liaoz"Originally posted by mhcampboy:LOL!!! i think u kena brainwashed by army too much... all the... from boys to man slogan!!![]()
BUT IM STILL NOT HAPPY!!!! i cant hear it!!!nOOOooOOOO!!!Originally posted by monoslayer:lol.. tis after tis friday, u can change ur nick to "CVman liaoz"![]()
no more mhcamp for u!! lol
told u go range must put on ear plugs liao.. c lah.. dun listen.. now too late liaoz..Originally posted by mhcampboy:BUT IM STILL NOT HAPPY!!!! i cant hear it!!!nOOOooOOOO!!!![]()