the pretty kind...Originally posted by WiNtEr'SkiLL:wat.. kind of topic is this
although i'm a guy, i gonna agree with this..Originally posted by Jerina:For you pretty girls, out there, have you faced any sort of 'special' treatment frm service ppl, guys, even teachers, etc??
Share your experiences.![]()
definately...i practice that actually...Originally posted by Jerina:For you pretty girls, out there, have you faced any sort of 'special' treatment frm service ppl, guys, even teachers, etc??
no duh.Originally posted by NT2:isnt tt a photo of xinyi?
like tat also counted...Originally posted by stellazio:got..i never do homework but never kana scolding..![]()
it should, especially when others gets different treatment for the same crime..Originally posted by ^tamago^:like tat also counted...![]()
i never do homework never go class, never kenna detention. somemore my grades improve from F to O8 principal personally praised me.Originally posted by stellazio:got..i never do homework but never kana scolding..![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:firstly, i need to establish if im allowed to answer this topic......
i never do homework never go class, never kenna detention. somemore my grades improve from F to B+ and the female principal personally gave me a BJ.Originally posted by HENG@:i never do homework never go class, never kenna detention. somemore my grades improve from F to O8 principal personally praised me.top that
Thats coz when those things happened, I happened to be with you.Originally posted by coffeeortea:i everything also got advantage, escape speeding tickets.. free meals.. free entry to club events.. free movie tickets.. even free cab rides.. bus rides.. gahmen sponsor me to use their property.
yeah but. that's nothing, really.Originally posted by Princess livia:mie gt a ride hm all the way frm kallang baru den halfway at paya lebar not enuf money liao den i ask the taxi uncle drop mie off..but he sae nvm cuz ish at high way den he drive mie all the way hm..sHOo doest tat count?![]()
got once i took a cab home and was chatting with the cabbie.....until reach my house liao then when i pass him the money then he on the light and turn around to take the money then he see me then he say "oh....miss.....nice chatting with u.....u have a nice voice and very sweet-looking...."Originally posted by Princess livia:mie gt a ride hm all the way frm kallang baru den halfway at paya lebar not enuf money liao den i ask the taxi uncle drop mie off..but he sae nvm cuz ish at high way den he drive mie all the way hm..sHOo doest tat count?![]()
ya lo...haiz...nexttime can try wad leh??Originally posted by goth mind:yeah but. that's nothing, really.
I went to the Shangri-La's The Line restaurant, and I went up to the grilled fish counter. There was a plate of cooked oysters. I was actually planning on taking the grilled salmon. The cook standing at the counter asked if I wanted an oyster, and I said "no." He smiled and said, "I saved the best one for you." Well, what else could I do but to accept his offer? It was so sweet of him.Originally posted by Jerina:For you pretty girls, out there, have you faced any sort of 'special' treatment frm service ppl, guys, even teachers, etc??
umm. you know what?Originally posted by Princess livia:ya lo...haiz...nexttime can try wad leh??
but yesterdae mie at grandlink dere wib my fren sit sit..den gt 1 malay guy tok tok tu mie...den tok c-o-ck..
den in the end i ask hhim gib mie money tk cab hm...![]()