really? NPNT anyway.Originally posted by DailyFreeGames.com:i never do homework never go class, never kenna detention. somemore my grades improve from F to B+ and the female principal personally gave me a BJ.
lol. hmmm.. were you fair or tanned at that time?Originally posted by goth mind:umm. you know what?
once i was at bugis chillin out & this mat on a motorbike walked towards me & spoke to me in malay, sounding as if he wanted to hook me up. he must have thought that i'm a minah or something.
i feel extremely offended cause i don't even look a bit like one. at least i didn't think so.![]()
sometimes skin colour doesnt matter i guess...Originally posted by trendz:lol. hmmm.. were you fair or tanned at that time?![]()
dear boredphuckOriginally posted by trendz:lol. hmmm.. were you fair or tanned at that time?![]()
Some ppl will just flirt with ANYONE, esp. those in such service/sales line. There is a difference, you know.Originally posted by singaporesodapop:I went to the Shangri-La's The Line restaurant, and I went up to the grilled fish counter. There was a plate of cooked oysters. I was actually planning on taking the grilled salmon. The cook standing at the counter asked if I wanted an oyster, and I said "no." He smiled and said, "I saved the best one for you." Well, what else could I do but to accept his offer? It was so sweet of him.
i couldn't disagree.Originally posted by Wanda:Some ppl will just flirt with ANYONE, esp. those in such service/sales line. There is a difference, you know.![]()
indeed.. can i have a look at your picture please?Originally posted by goth mind:i couldn't disagree.
most men are like that.
i skipped sec4 for 3 months and never get expelled. principal called my parents down a few times personally. principal made an announcement in school asking me to go to the office because i was not in class when she went to my class to find me for a chitchat.Originally posted by HENG@:i never do homework never go class, never kenna detention. somemore my grades improve from F to O8 principal personally praised me.top that
u veri pretty meh? if not then u dont ke siao hereOriginally posted by digicharat:hey! this thread only for pretty people. you people dun ke siao ah.
opps. sorry...![]()
my female principle is not lesbian. and u had to jump from F to B, i jump from F to O8 can liao. i winOriginally posted by DailyFreeGames.com:i never do homework never go class, never kenna detention. somemore my grades improve from F to B+ and the female principal personally gave me a BJ.
chey. I skipped JC for 2 years, nobody expell me also. Also never call parents, instead the principal ask me to go for kopi. After that, we had an agreement, that I can walk into her office anytime to find her chit chat. No need appt one. I like I come talk to her, dun like can bo hiew. also no need follow school rulez. Your one, still got long way to go.Originally posted by bladez87:i skipped sec4 for 3 months and never get expelled. principal called my parents down a few times personally. principal made an announcement in school asking me to go to the office because i was not in class when she went to my class to find me for a chitchat.
beat that
no, u cannotOriginally posted by coffeeortea:indeed.. can i have a look at your picture please?![]()
Originally posted by JennTS:yea, i do get special treatment sometimes.
once i was at a hawker centre alone, and right after ordering my food the hawker asked where i sat. when i told him that i didn't have a seat yet, he went around looking for a seat for me.
i came to that store many times previously as a guy, and i never got that kind of treatment.![]()
A for Absent?Originally posted by icYwATeR:i didnt go for the A- Level examination, but my sch still give me A- lEVel cert
with As in itnow beat that
hmm...you don't know yet? i'll make it short and sweet for you.Originally posted by Wanda:![]()
Wow!! which Coffee Bean branch was that????? we gals shld dress up,bring our Coffee Bean cards there & go flick our hair at the waiters or smth & tell them fake names.Originally posted by FireIce:oh! i rber i went to coffee bean and i left 3 spaces on the coffee bean card.....
the waiter gave me a wink and chop 3 chops at one go (even though i oni bought a mocha ice blended) so i can exchange for one free drink....
bcos he thinks i have a nice name.....![]()
thats ma good sister *hugz*Originally posted by JennTS:hmm...you don't know yet? i'll make it short and sweet for you.
however due to certain conflicts between my mind and my body, i felt that i should be female, so i started transitioning into a girl recently.
you do not have the honour. so you can't. Now whine, sucker!Originally posted by coffeeortea:indeed.. can i have a look at your picture please?![]()
of course..700 bucks for cleaning the toilets and washing the dishes..Originally posted by dcx:Oh?
the GM gave me a job, knowing that i've no experience in that field...and it's quite a well paid job...
How to say???