Some terminal illnessOriginally posted by M©+square:Cry for you?
What happened to you sia....why he will cry for you.![]()
Tell herOriginally posted by Pitot:But my female friend always cry when I'm with her leh. Everytime she needs someone to talk too, she will call me out. Den talk already she will cry. how?
Some gals cry when they're stressed, coz they dun no how else to cope.Originally posted by Pitot:But my female friend always cry when I'm with her leh. Everytime she needs someone to talk too, she will call me out. Den talk already she will cry. how?
Ah. Good point. I tried to bring our relationship up one level. But she didnt want to. So i reluctantly agreed.Originally posted by Wanda:Some gals cry when they're stressed, coz they dun no how else to cope.
If she's not someone special to you, you should stop watching her cry. Dun waste time.
Ya lor correct, as i always say dun hurt the one who loves you, dun love the love who hurts you..Originally posted by FireIce:No man is worth your tears and the one who is, won't even make you cry...
why he cry? his fault?Originally posted by snobbish:Anyway, i saw my ex cry once. Not becos he still loved me. But becos we were going 2 really really going breakup and walk our separate ways and the scene was quite sad. Even though no more love, but he also felt she bu de loh
Tell them positive things. e.g.Originally posted by NewAge:so how u help them to destress when they fail they exam and cry?
Originally posted by Pitot:why he cry? his fault?![]()
Positive? More like sarcastic leh.Originally posted by MosPyramid:Tell them positive things. e.g.
"Wonderful! You can stay in this school one more year and enjoy school life, but I will be going for working life soon, really envy you."
Or something similar to this![]()
Sarcasim can be motivating tooOriginally posted by ChoCoChips:Positive? More like sarcastic leh.![]()
at yr papa funeral,u will nt cry sibohOriginally posted by FireIce:No man is worth your tears and the one who is, won't even make you cry...
A whole load of bullsh1t... doesnt apply to all girls... some girls cry very easily... some will never cry at all... so stop crappingOriginally posted by snobbish:If girl cries in front of you, it means that she couldnÂ’t take it anymore.
If you take her hand, she would stay with you for the rest of your life;
If you let her go, she couldnÂ’t go back to being herself anymore.
A girl wonÂ’t cry easily,
Except in front of the person who she love the most,
She becomes weak.
A girl wont cry easily, only when she love you the most,
She put down her ego.
Guys, if a girl cries because of you
Please hold her hands firmly;
She's the one who would stay with you for the rest of your life.
Guys, if a girl cries because of you;
Please donÂ’t give her up, maybe because of your decision, you may ruin her life.
When she cry right in front of you,
When she cry because of you; Look into her eyes,
Can u see n feel the pain n hurt she's feeling?
Think.
Which other girl have cried with pure sincerity;
In front of you, and because of you?
She cries not because she is weak,
She cries not because she wan sympathy or pity,
She cries, because crying silently is no longer possible,
The pain, hurt and agony have become too big a burden to be kept inside.
Guys,
Think about it,
If a girl cries her heart out to you,
And all because of you,
Its time to look back on what u have done,
Only you will know the answer to it.
Do consider it,
Coz one day,
It may be too late for regrets,
It may be too late to say "IÂ’m sorry".
To my friends...
Ponder this message seriously.
DonÂ’t do this to a girl,
You may regret for the rest of your life.
Maybe in your life,
SheÂ’s the only one that love YOU the most.
Maybe in this life,
SheÂ’s the only one YOU love the most.
Remember this lesson.
at the death of my grandfather, a buddhist, 14 years ago, my grandmum told me that "your grandfather is going to hell"Originally posted by Chelzea:at yr papa funeral,u will nt cry sibohheartless
According to the thread.Originally posted by dakkon_blackblade:Have you ever seen a girl whom you are not acquainted with cry in public? I wonder how I would react in such a case.![]()
like that our blood bank wun dry up what...Originally posted by M©+square:Nabei....
Everytime sad then liu xue. Lui Bi Ti can or not.
Aiyah, no matter what. It only means.
Girl cry - sibeh Tua zhong thing happen. Must go and help out.
Guy cry - nabei, Chup siao lah. Gu niang. Faggot, useless.
Erm...love at first sight (or is it tear)???Originally posted by M©+square:According to the thread.
That means she loves you. And she can't take it anymore.
So it's your fault!!!!
no..no terminal illness choy!Originally posted by MosPyramid:Some terminal illness
Anyway today her birthday, let c..
...elebrate for her...
Lol, you think cry ar? LS...
girls......many are fickled.......oh...today i want this.....next day....i want that.........love ????Originally posted by snobbish:If girl cries in front of you, it means that she couldnÂ’t take it anymore.
If you take her hand, she would stay with you for the rest of your life;
If you let her go, she couldnÂ’t go back to being herself anymore.
A girl wonÂ’t cry easily,
Except in front of the person who she love the most,
She becomes weak.
A girl wont cry easily, only when she love you the most,
She put down her ego.
Guys, if a girl cries because of you
Please hold her hands firmly;
She's the one who would stay with you for the rest of your life.
Guys, if a girl cries because of you;
Please donÂ’t give her up, maybe because of your decision, you may ruin her life.
When she cry right in front of you,
When she cry because of you; Look into her eyes,
Can u see n feel the pain n hurt she's feeling?
Think.
Which other girl have cried with pure sincerity;
In front of you, and because of you?
She cries not because she is weak,
She cries not because she wan sympathy or pity,
She cries, because crying silently is no longer possible,
The pain, hurt and agony have become too big a burden to be kept inside.
Guys,
Think about it,
If a girl cries her heart out to you,
And all because of you,
Its time to look back on what u have done,
Only you will know the answer to it.
Do consider it,
Coz one day,
It may be too late for regrets,
It may be too late to say "IÂ’m sorry".
To my friends...
Ponder this message seriously.
DonÂ’t do this to a girl,
You may regret for the rest of your life.
Maybe in your life,
SheÂ’s the only one that love YOU the most.
Maybe in this life,
SheÂ’s the only one YOU love the most.
Remember this lesson.
that's not a nice thing to say.Originally posted by Chelzea:at yr papa funeral,u will nt cry sibohheartless