No matter what.Originally posted by dakkon_blackblade:Erm...love at first sight (or is it tear)???
Nope, juz sad that everything had 2 end, for the good for us bothOriginally posted by Pitot:why he cry? his fault?![]()
It's ur birthday oso? Hi 5!Originally posted by OasisBlue:no..no terminal illness choy!she cried cuz she think i neglected her and dun care for her enuff and mind u, i m a female she is also a female! We are just frenz dunnoe why she did dat either...Unless she fallen for me
Happy birthday to me!
yea! hi5! but today no moreOriginally posted by CryoLind:It's ur birthday oso? Hi 5!
It is okay, lesbian is nothing special nowadays, no need to :roll:Originally posted by OasisBlue:no..no terminal illness choy!she cried cuz she think i neglected her and dun care for her enuff and mind u, i m a female she is also a female! We are just frenz dunnoe why she did dat either...Unless she fallen for me
Happy birthday to me!
Originally posted by wonderamazement:It's alrite for guys to cry what, but it's about ego, about face.... But to me what the heck! I do cry you know....![]()
i swear i have not fallen for herOriginally posted by MosPyramid:It is okay, lesbian is nothing special nowadays, no need to :roll:
Aiyo Oasis, so many of us wishes you happy birthday already, almost whole forum people know your birthday liao still promoting it![]()
*ahem...i meant that it's about face & ego, but sometimes we have to put this down and let our emotions take control ma.... that is for me.Originally posted by MosPyramid:
You are indirectly tell use you no face and no ego![]()
Agree, letting out our emotion make us feel more like human in this 21st century...Originally posted by wonderamazement:*ahem...i meant that it's about face & ego, but sometimes we have to put this down and let our emotions take control ma.... that is for me.
But got girl cry hor. You will kanna hammer leh. You want meh?Originally posted by Komon:I wish got a girl to cry for me!![]()
???Originally posted by SaintDL:These days when a girl cries... BEWARE
Girls these days know it is their weapon and like to abuse it to:
get in the cab you flagged/win an unreasonable argument/get Diamonds/Cash/Cars/More jewellery
lol
He's not wrong.Originally posted by Princess livia:??????
horRaY...!!yippie..tat gal cried bcuz of this arz?wahahahahaOriginally posted by SaintDL:Hmm... Need to explain myself eh?
Ok let me relate to you a personal experience.
Once i got back from night shift, got to a taxi stand.
I waited for ages and ages but no cabs came. I think it's due to the fact it was just 9am.
Then at 10am the first cab came. A short queue had formed by then. Suddenly this lady who had just arrived went straight to the cab and briefly looked at me said,"Sorry ah let em go first pls i waited a long time."
LONG TIME? I waited a long time. I have been working almost 15 hours and was dying to go home. So i stopped her short and said"No way. This is my cab, sorry."
So she went on to shout at me saying what kind of a loser i am and go on to bash the singaporean men. Then i told her," Just because i didn't let you take the cab i waited for for an hour, doesn't mean i'm a mean person. I'm just tired. And before you go on to berate about men you should do a self check. You shouldn't do this to people. You come to a taxi stand, you queue like other people."
So she did the last resort. Girl's final weapon. She cried. She called me a bully.
Luckily for me a woman spoke out for me. I am suprised really. Many people have been waiting with me for the cab. They saw me there for an hour. But they think i'm a bully the minute the girl cries. They told me i should let her take the cab even if she just arrived.
But when the women spoke up for me, everyone cheer when the unreasonable girl walked off in embarrassment. Strange indeed are the singaporean society.
Originally posted by snobbish:If girl cries in front of you, it means that she couldnÂ’t take it anymore.
If you take her hand, she would stay with you for the rest of your life;
If you let her go, she couldnÂ’t go back to being herself anymore.
A girl wonÂ’t cry easily,
Except in front of the person who she love the most,
She becomes weak.
A girl wont cry easily, only when she love you the most,
She put down her ego.
Guys, if a girl cries because of you
Please hold her hands firmly;
She's the one who would stay with you for the rest of your life.
Guys, if a girl cries because of you;
Please donÂ’t give her up, maybe because of your decision, you may ruin her life.
When she cry right in front of you,
When she cry because of you; Look into her eyes,
Can u see n feel the pain n hurt she's feeling?
Think.
Which other girl have cried with pure sincerity;
In front of you, and because of you?
She cries not because she is weak,
She cries not because she wan sympathy or pity,
She cries, because crying silently is no longer possible,
The pain, hurt and agony have become too big a burden to be kept inside.
Guys,
Think about it,
If a girl cries her heart out to you,
And all because of you,
Its time to look back on what u have done,
Only you will know the answer to it.
Do consider it,
Coz one day,
It may be too late for regrets,
It may be too late to say "IÂ’m sorry".
To my friends...
Ponder this message seriously.
DonÂ’t do this to a girl,
You may regret for the rest of your life.
Maybe in your life,
SheÂ’s the only one that love YOU the most.
Maybe in this life,
SheÂ’s the only one YOU love the most.
Remember this lesson.
Nope, that does not countOriginally posted by alexkusu:A girl cried in front of me.
but that was because her house was burgled
i guess that dosent count
Still your fault. Who ask you to be a guy?Originally posted by alexkusu:A girl cried in front of me.
but that was because her house was burgled
i guess that dosent count
Any gal ah, ok next time got female frn cry i call uOriginally posted by Gordonator:my shoulder is always around for any girls to cry on, should they need one.![]()