then wad u eat? just the noodles and rice ar?? LOLOriginally posted by TehJarVu:heh mee mai heh. wanton mee mai wanton. chicken rice mai chicken.
explain y u say u tell me u dun wan ter gua when u din say u dun wan ter gua!Originally posted by ditzy:Mee poh, tar, mai hiam.![]()
..... you bring your prawns and chickens???Originally posted by TehJarVu:heh mee mai heh. wanton mee mai wanton. chicken rice mai chicken.
I don't want to hear sorry, I want you to explain!Originally posted by monoslayer:explain y u say u tell me u dun wan ter gua when u din say u dun wan ter gua!![]()
Hmmm Queen Fireice... having her grand meal... fishball noodle dun want fishballs? Got order ice kachang dun want ice or not?Originally posted by FireIce:for noodles.....if default come with vege i will say dun want vege, dun want spring onion....
dun want chilli....
i eat fishball noodles dun want fishballs
i eat prawn noodles dun want prawns
i eat bak chor mee dun want ter gua
for chicken rice, i want de-boned.....
for mos burger....i want teriyaki chicken burger w/o onions
for mac, i want tartar, bbq and curry sauce
Sorry li er si lang tao ah!Originally posted by MosPyramid:I don't want to hear sorry, I want you to explain!![]()
..... ohhh..you got a mouth??Originally posted by kiss_my (_i_):using mouth..
u expect i order food using loud speaker?![]()
..... Mee pok no chilli?? no shiok lahOriginally posted by ditzy:Mee poh, tar, mai hiam.![]()
by the time i finish picking out the chopped spring onion and parsely and watever greenie, my mealmates jiak bah liao.........Originally posted by udontknowme:i'll just get it as it is..and pick out whatever i dont like lor...
Getting more and more absurbOriginally posted by snop_coolz:prawn mee dont wan prawn soup..wan laksa soup...dont wan mee wan bee hoon...dont wan prawn wan hum...dont wan kang kong..wan taopok..i think i wan laksa lar..
hmm...dont they usually just dump it on top of the dish??Originally posted by FireIce:by the time i finish picking out the chopped spring onion and parsely and watever greenie, my mealmates jiak bah liao.........
Originally posted by snop_coolz:lol...uncle 1 ice kachang...wait ar...i wan add jelly..durian..chocolate..aiya..add all lar..all look so delicious..
eh uncle where u goin!
u wait i go get the basin...my bowl not big enough..![]()