tis one not funny leh..Originally posted by BillGates:My Brown's shows are interesting.
It's like the movie Untold Scandal - Everyone knows it, but no one talks about it.
http://media.libsyn.com/media/mb/tmbs-060612-tempted_to_break_the_law.mp3
What can you link to this episode?
It's like typical parking uncle are Malays.Originally posted by monoslayer:tis one not funny leh..![]()
the ex-ns men one quite funny.. but i bet the gals wun understand.. lol
I haven't heard it yet, got link?Originally posted by Steph84:got one is the visa richard gere ad one.. u all hear liao?
i never.Originally posted by Steph84:got one is the visa richard gere ad one.. u all hear liao?
is there a URL?Originally posted by Steph84:how to post here?
Why you tell me you say you dowan te kwa when you never say you dowan te kwa?Originally posted by MooKu:and there's the one that pokes fun at the gomez issue with pig liver in mee pok
The 2nd best one, is the no.11. "66 marks gd meh. Duno leh, teacher say gd then gd lor. Then George leh? Just pass only" ...Originally posted by ^spidee^:Why you tell me you say you dowan te kwa when you never say you dowan te kwa?![]()
haha damm funny sia espcially the stupid part about the smiles oneOriginally posted by ^spidee^:
haha, that one was funny!Originally posted by gd4u:The 2nd best one, is the no.11. "66 marks gd meh. Duno leh, teacher say gd then gd lor. Then George leh? Just pass only" ...![]()
yah, all the hokkien vulgarities come out..Originally posted by barhonda92:haha damm funny sia espcially the stupid part about the smiles one![]()
agree! you thailand land of thousand smile, we singapore land of four million smile okay?!Originally posted by barhonda92:haha damm funny sia espcially the stupid part about the smiles one![]()
still got reserve 1 million in Hougang and Potong pasir..Originally posted by toyota-corolla:agree! you thailand land of thousand smile, we singapore land of four million smile okay?!