yea.. bang bang bang.Originally posted by barhonda92:got anyone hear the reservist talk one abit funny lah that 1
eh where you going? where you going? lim bei smileOriginally posted by ^spidee^:still got reserve 1 million in Hougang and Potong pasir..![]()
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:eh where you going? where you going? lim bei smileat you, you dare to walk away!?
lots of hidden stuff in there, try listening carefully till the end of the second bang bang bang.Originally posted by ^spidee^:yea.. bang bang bang.![]()
dun have lehOriginally posted by ^spidee^:is there a URL?
issit? haha, i go listen again..Originally posted by chanff8:lots of hidden stuff in there, try listening carefully till the end of the second bang bang bang.![]()
wait ah, i go find..Originally posted by Steph84:dun have leh
my fren email to me de
how? i wan share with u all
damn funny lor
haha the no more bird funny right!Originally posted by ^spidee^:
time to listen those funny part liaoOriginally posted by ^spidee^:
haha, i haven't listen yet, still loading the reservist one.Originally posted by Steph84:haha the no more bird funny right!
damn u richard gere![]()
White horse status already outdated liao lah, now its Golden Horse eraOriginally posted by BillGates:This episode's funny too....
http://media.libsyn.com/media/mb/tmbs-060602-ex_ns_men_3.mp3
There's talk about a Dr M curving the bridge, that stupid "bang, bang bang" we shout during exercise, and all the typical people you see in ur NS life.
Change weapon to plastic weapon... M16 to SAR? Haha...
Like that Armskote man - always kan recruit to sign on line..... probably these records are reviewed.
Hokkien Peng - Swearing Assault Specialist
Mess Boy - Reminds you of anyone who really know how to disappear when arrows coming?
The Medic - always think you chao keng..... but true lah... more than 50% case in medical center is fake one
Sai Kang Warrior - Dunno how to siam arrow, must learn from Mess Boy
LTA Eye Power - Like ur ociffer, talk talk never do.... bo ka bo qiu... need ppl to carry things for them also
The driver - always sleeping in the vehicle.
And last but not least ---
WHITE HORSE!!
genetically - INHERITED aura of protection!!!
I love that.... Haha.... Keep it up..
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:hello uncle wa ai buay jiao.
le ai buay simi jiao?
le wu simi jiao?
wa simi jiao ma wu.
wu lan se eh bo?
le ai buay lan se eh jiao ar?
ar! wa ai buay la* jia*
eh? mai lai zhe diao gong jiao wey hor.
wa bo buay zhe ming kia eh.
ai buay mai ka buay hor.
tan eh si ang mo lai ka wa buay kao liao liao.
(my hokkien no good)![]()
that part best la, repeat 20timeOriginally posted by ^spidee^:![]()
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:that part best la, repeat 20time
damm you little girl, damm you stupid 3 head, damm you lousy at math.
u serve ns le u will know oneOriginally posted by gd4u:Eh, I dun understand the last part there..
(the white horse part) U mean we have nobody? Got. Who? Excuse grass(?)
simi is excuse grass or watever it is???
lol funny lah this 1Originally posted by ^spidee^:still got reserve 1 million in Hougang and Potong pasir..![]()
Funny ar, ur answer is: u will be answered in 1yr time ...Originally posted by icYwATeR:u serve ns le u will know one![]()