is more like the bird is coming backOriginally posted by udontknowme:i thought FI went for a smoke....
oh well...FREE THE BIRD!!!
richard gere like gerbils lahOriginally posted by pwnz0r:My hair not white colour.. Like that how?!?
Ah Gere shouldn't be so interested in the young indian girl or else kenna think paedo amirite
Originally posted by udontknowme:richard gere like gerbils lah![]()
I like to move it move it, I like to move it move it, I like to MOVE IT!Originally posted by udontknowme:keep it MOVING...
nabeizOriginally posted by MosPyramid:I like to move it move it, I like to move it move it, I like to MOVE IT!
You are not thinking out of the box...![]()
u say no one. den u ask us go away. no sense leh.Originally posted by udontknowme:hmm...since there is NO ONE. i see no harm in...
MONOLOGUE!!!!
now...all of u GO AWAY
thanks.
ur learning fast.Originally posted by udontknowme:nabeiz
disrupt my monologue![]()
BAN MOSPYRAMID!!!!!!!!
But if birds dun like blue cheese, then no luck leh how...Originally posted by udontknowme:and and and...
BLUE CHEESE IS GOOD STUFF!!!!!!!
Originally posted by udontknowme:wth...when im talking to myself, people come in to disturb, now im not talking, no one talks too.![]()
hey hey hey...Originally posted by MosPyramid:I see people contradicting down here...
One moment monologue, another monent want to keep this thread moving.
Please make up you mind before crapping.
You just been awarded:
Crappyness - 10/10
Logical - 0/10
I know ficky minded is woman's right, but you are a halfling
Suddenly we are off topic.
[Ontopic]
Whose "freed bird" actually infected HIV before?
[/Ontopic]![]()
theres no topic here.Originally posted by MosPyramid:I see people contradicting down here...
One moment monologue, another monent want to keep this thread moving.
Please make up you mind before crapping.
You just been awarded:
Crappyness - 10/10
Logical - 0/10
I know ficky minded is woman's right, but you are a halfling
Suddenly we are off topic.
[Ontopic]
Whose "freed bird" actually infected HIV before?
[/Ontopic]![]()
You sure have such influencial power?Originally posted by udontknowme:wth...when im talking to myself, people come in to disturb, now im not talking, no one talks too.![]()
There is a topic, even crap also must match the theme right?Originally posted by Pitot:theres no topic here.![]()