searching for cameraOriginally posted by TehJarVu:i'm going to bathe soon......
*walks around naked*
No, don't bother.Originally posted by toyota-corolla:searching for camera
dont have.Originally posted by MosPyramid:There is a topic, even crap also must match the theme right?![]()
Originally posted by MosPyramid:No, don't bother.
No one is interested with his tiny, petite, pethetic, little bird![]()
the theme is Crapbox u knowOriginally posted by MosPyramid:There is a topic, even crap also must match the theme right?![]()
Maybe some medical team will come and examine him tooOriginally posted by FireIce:indecent exposure
ur neighbour will complain and mata will come to ur house soon
the channel U news team may come oso
pls find some cloth to cover urself before they broadcast the interview live on the news later at 7pm
why leh?Originally posted by MosPyramid:Maybe some medical team will come and examine him too![]()
Ripley's too.Originally posted by MosPyramid:Maybe some medical team will come and examine him too![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:why leh?
he has 2 dicks or wat
Too smallOriginally posted by FireIce:why leh?
he has 2 dicks or wat
dun haveOriginally posted by Pitot:how was ur break. got see any handsome smoking oso not?
Originally posted by FireIce:dun have
haben met brods for some time liao
bi men nian gong-ing......Originally posted by FireIce:haben met brods for some time liao
my fren jus quit not long agoOriginally posted by TehJarVu:i just sent 3 resumes, 2 to national heritage board![]()
the CEO, the char bo who can speak mandarin very well also?Originally posted by FireIce:my fren jus quit not long ago
cant stand her boss
haha!
the wake in CCK tt one ah......then who going to send u home this time?Originally posted by TehJarVu:tomorrow i go funeral service, to say my last goodbye to a remarkable man.........
maybe it took the lift to 12th storey then start climbing up one lehOriginally posted by lpx88:lol jus now a spider scaling the wall outside my window.then my brother take rubber band and shoot it and it fell..i lived on the 13th floor and imagine the spider scaling that length in an attempt to reach the top.now must start over again![]()
might as well say 13, scarly the spider didnt manage to surive from such fall.Originally posted by FireIce:maybe it took the lift to 12th storey then start climbing up one leh