spiders can take lift 1 meh?there's the gap between the lift and the ground outside that they will fall through 1 wadOriginally posted by FireIce:maybe it took the lift to 12th storey then start climbing up one leh
can fly from building to building and save chio bu lehOriginally posted by ChoCoChips:Spiders can jump right?
That would be fast lar dude.Originally posted by lpx88:lol jus now a spider scaling the wall outside my window.then my brother take rubber band and shoot it and it fell..i lived on the 13th floor and imagine the spider scaling that length in an attempt to reach the top.now must start over again![]()
You must be waiting since the day they show spidermanOriginally posted by FireIce:can fly from building to building and save chio bu leh
I see, I still thought you not keen the part about saving "chio bu"Originally posted by FireIce:nope.
im not keen in spiderman, superman, batman......
neber ever watched those movies....
yah... tml go CCK, then cortege will leave for Mandai... then say goodbye to him there...Originally posted by FireIce:the wake in CCK tt one ah......then who going to send u home this time?
the fujitsu? zhong nian oni what right? not yet old age....... like me friend/mentorOriginally posted by FireIce:comp very slow.........
think going to gui xi very soon liao
and i still haben find sponsor for T60
why ding ding ding dong dong dong?Originally posted by SunRisE:wah... so fast page 5 liao...
ding ding ding ding dong dong dong dong...
hahhaOriginally posted by TehJarVu:why ding ding ding dong dong dong?
Originally posted by SunRisE:hahha
nothing.. jus type for fun.. hehe
hahaha... come here to say my last few words before sunset takes over..Originally posted by TehJarVu:sunset liao sunrise then come out........
DOnt worry.escort service private limited is here to help uOriginally posted by FireIce:comp very slow.........
think going to gui xi very soon liao
and i still haben find sponsor for T60
i need sponsor, no need simi escort serviceOriginally posted by Chelzea:DOnt worry.escort service private limited is here to help u![]()
u provide service,ppl sponsor u gds lorOriginally posted by FireIce:i need sponsor, no need simi escort service