speak for yourself. Im not being spidee's good buddy. im just out to kill him and make soup out of himOriginally posted by StarPuppy:we are just being good buddies to you![]()
to think that my friendlyness would be taken as something harmful...
Hao xing mei hao bao![]()
no, not you, it's Heng. She likes to mutilate people for some unknown reason.Originally posted by StarPuppy:we are just being good buddies to you![]()
to think that my friendlyness would be taken as something harmful...
Hao xing mei hao bao![]()
who ask u to be a hum sup lao.Originally posted by ^spidee^:no, not you, it's Heng. She likes to mutilate people for some unknown reason.![]()
what?! I did what, when?Originally posted by HENG@:who ask u to be a hum sup lao.![]()
DO YOU WATN TO BE TRIPLE, HENG@?????Originally posted by HENG@:![]()
F*** off pleaseOriginally posted by killstyle:DO YOU WATN TO BE TRIPLE, HENG@?????
like you know what that meansOriginally posted by killstyle:Ihre typische Lesbierin Ich bin nicht.
Please leave a boil of that soup 4 me since i helped poison himOriginally posted by HENG@:u say dun waste liao u still waste it.
*takes the intestines and boil soup*
u can have it all. i don't like intestine soup anywayOriginally posted by snobbish:Please leave a boil of that soup 4 me since i helped poison him![]()
* Slurp whole bowlOriginally posted by HENG@:u can have it all. i don't like intestine soup anyway![]()
in me now. Hope u are not a smokerOriginally posted by ^spidee^:hey, my intestines... gone...![]()
*slices off spidee's genitals*Originally posted by ^spidee^:hey, my intestines... gone...![]()
I knew it! You ALWAYS do that!Originally posted by HENG@:*slices off spidee's genitals*
who ask u to be a stupid pervert baka hentai boy.Originally posted by ^spidee^:I knew it! You ALWAYS do that!
Not fair!
hehe, I don't smoke.Originally posted by snobbish:in me now. Hope u are not a smoker![]()
what I do? enlighten me please.Originally posted by HENG@:who ask u to be a stupid pervert baka hentai boy.
u're male. u like girls. thats what u did.Originally posted by ^spidee^:what I do? enlighten me please.![]()
thanks, other wise i will start coughingOriginally posted by ^spidee^:hehe, I don't smoke.![]()
u eat his intestine leh, not his lungsOriginally posted by snobbish:thanks, other wise i will start coughing![]()
haha, no can do.Originally posted by HENG@:u're male. u like girls. thats what u did.
if u announce that u will stop liking girls and like guys only from now on, I will revise your pervert baka hentai boy status and allow u to keep yr genitals
ok lor. then be prepared to undergo genital mutilationOriginally posted by ^spidee^:haha, no can do.![]()
sounds familiar. care for some 'cough syrup'?Originally posted by snobbish:thanks, other wise i will start coughing![]()