I am not you're typical lesbian?Originally posted by HENG@:like you know what that means
*flees far away, somewhere Heng can never find, lived happily ever after. The End.*Originally posted by HENG@:ok lor. then be prepared to undergo genital mutilation
closeOriginally posted by skid:quote:
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Originally posted by killstyle:
Ihre typische Lesbierin Ich bin nicht.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
I am not you're typical lesbian?
Originally posted by HENG@:u eat his intestine leh, not his lungs![]()
and finds heng@ is somehow behind you.Originally posted by ^spidee^:*flees far away, somewhere Heng can never find, lived happily ever after. The End.*![]()
oei! The end means the end liao ok!Originally posted by HENG@:and finds heng@ is somehow behind you.
*slices spidee's dickhead off*
Can, i will check b4 i drinkOriginally posted by ^spidee^:sounds familiar. care for some 'cough syrup'?![]()
the end happens when u no longer have genitals to mutilate.Originally posted by ^spidee^:oei! The end means the end liao ok!![]()
argh...Originally posted by snobbish:Can, i will check b4 i drink![]()
Originally posted by HENG@:the end happens when u no longer have genitals to mutilate.
iveco wants u, dun be so picky..Originally posted by alexkusu:Unwanted, discounted product
puh-lease...this product has standards oneOriginally posted by stellazio:iveco wants u, dun be so picky..![]()
i help you people translateOriginally posted by alexkusu:puh-lease...this product has standards one