then go do something about it!Originally posted by Chelzea:my chinese si buay lao ya 1![]()
hope their love ones suffer 10 times more than the poor girl had suffered..Originally posted by Glen999:my friend forwared a link about this story. Anyone knows about this?
note: below is an article published by a malaysian chinese newspaper.
http://www.sinchew.com.my/content.phtml?sec=4&sdate=&artid=200606151262
mian liao laOriginally posted by FireIce:then go do something about it!
pls pls.. i want i want....Originally posted by Manager433:Watched before. Nothing much. No upskirts or nipples to see. Dun waste your time downloading lah. But hor, theres a local clips on a fat lady doing handjob for her darling on board a SBST bus circulating around.Those want pls PM me.
if you are chinese, do something with it....Originally posted by rathcycle:How you expect me to read all that traditional chinese, at least give me simplified chinses..
fat lady?!? u sure it's SBS?Originally posted by Manager433:Watched before. Nothing much. No upskirts or nipples to see. Dun waste your time downloading lah. But hor, theres a local clips on a fat lady doing handjob for her darling on board a SBST bus circulating around.Those want pls PM me.
no thks.. fat lady doesnt appeal to me..Originally posted by Manager433:Watched before. Nothing much. No upskirts or nipples to see. Dun waste your time downloading lah. But hor, theres a local clips on a fat lady doing handjob for her darling on board a SBST bus circulating around.Those want pls PM me.
I also wanOriginally posted by Manager433:Watched before. Nothing much. No upskirts or nipples to see. Dun waste your time downloading lah. But hor, theres a local clips on a fat lady doing handjob for her darling on board a SBST bus circulating around.Those want pls PM me.
whats wrong with the adultsOriginally posted by dragg:TNP reported too.
what is wrong with our teens?
the tammy video, now this!!
Actually it's quite true. Just that it never got published in the papers.Originally posted by boyish love:if u expose to a neighbour hood sch, u can see the girls there more fierce than some of the boys from guai sch.![]()
Relac lar brudder, its in hong kong.Originally posted by dragg:TNP reported too.
what is wrong with our teens?
the tammy video, now this!!