It doesn't matter how other pple react, what matters is how YOU will choose to react. Remember, SELF-RESPONSIBILITY means you only have to care about what YOU can do to help the situation.Originally posted by Quincey:Intervene? You must be kidding me. I Singaporean, I ham ji, see people kana whack, not my problem, the most just stand down there see show and symphatize with the victim lor. If worst come to worst, very jia lat, then call police lor.
Isn't this the way most of us would react?
That means to say the victim was/is an ITE student? Which ITE?Originally posted by dragg:papers reported that a few ITE student have the clip.
has anyone seen it anywhere?
I love gals in uniformOriginally posted by Ito_^:i love kids nowadays![]()
sad but true...Originally posted by Quincey:Intervene? You must be kidding me. I Singaporean, I ham ji, see people kana whack, not my problem, the most just stand down there see show and symphatize with the victim lor. If worst come to worst, very jia lat, then call police lor.
I think it's a good deed to help bah, while not suggesting to help 100% of the time. It really depends on situation bah, if someone fall down some people will help some won't. If people fall down with hand broken, people should help mah, imagine the poor bugger hand broken then desperately ask someone to help call ambulance, but everyone busy walking pass macham never see anything, lol.Originally posted by Quincey:Intervene? You must be kidding me. I Singaporean, I ham ji, see people kana whack, not my problem, the most just stand down there see show and symphatize with the victim lor. If worst come to worst, very jia lat, then call police lor.
i saw it before...not very pretty to say the least...Originally posted by dragg:papers reported that a few ITE student have the clip.
has anyone seen it anywhere?
Where where?!?!?Originally posted by R3SsH|n:i saw it before...not very pretty to say the least...![]()
that was kicking as well...more like stomping in fact...on the body and on the head...Originally posted by Komon:Saw liao la where got fight? slap here slap there only![]()
what happen if there are repercussions?Originally posted by DailyFreeGames.com:I think it's a good deed to help bah, while not suggesting to help 100% of the time. It really depends on situation bah, if someone fall down some people will help some won't. If people fall down with hand broken, people should help mah, imagine the poor bugger hand broken then desperately ask someone to help call ambulance, but everyone busy walking pass macham never see anything, lol.
For me, I will judge the situation bah, if for example the robber has a gun, I won't put myself in danger. But for minor fightings, maybe will go and help lah, coz I hate bullies.
The video not clear 1 right?Originally posted by R3SsH|n:that was kicking as well...more like stomping in fact...on the body and on the head...