Imagine the look of the mata when he ask u "got any witness" "Ya, the opposite block ppl" ...Originally posted by FireIce:there are ppl who saw the incident
the ppl at the opposite block
but apparantly they oso no do anything
or by the time mata comes, they are gone already
i tink they will whack u firstOriginally posted by crushedhearts:if let me catch the 4 f***ing bitches i shall rape all of them.
i dun even wan to dirty my didi... i will just use a durian to rape them.....Originally posted by crushedhearts:if let me catch the 4 f***ing bitches i shall rape all of them.
This is too much,give them 4-6 strokes of the cane in front of their school is more than enough...Originally posted by Hellraiza:wah lan eh. just saw the clip. Cb slap her nevermind, i HATED the way they kicked her on the head.
cb those four girls will kana one...guys shall we form a task force? SEEK AND DESTROY muahahahaha!20 guys wack them back, then take video....let them have a taste..
so that means u piaked many gals in sch la....Originally posted by skeujin:school fights not uncommon...
I totally agree , sending these juveniles to the "Girls Home" will be like a holiday inn to them.Originally posted by veron soh:In my view,i think this 4 girls deserved to get a Public caning for this offence,M.O.E. 'Should' allow the school to cane the girls[only for this case],the reasons are,they beated & bullied the victim,which suffer bruises all over the body,so the pain of the cane will let them 'taste & suffer' the what is a beating like,& for why they will get pubic caning,reason is very simple,since the can record the beating and send out the video clips thru the media,so that even Malaysia also know about this case,so the school should caned pubicly them to show justice is done for the poor victim...
what use is a public caning of the standards of skools or moe.Originally posted by veron soh:In my view,i think this 4 girls deserved to get a Public caning for this offence,M.O.E. 'Should' allow the school to cane the girls[only for this case],the reasons are,they beated & bullied the victim,which suffer bruises all over the body,so the pain of the cane will let them 'taste & suffer' the what is a beating like,& for why they will get pubic caning,reason is very simple,since the can record the beating and send out the video clips thru the media,so that even Malaysia also know about this case,so the school should caned pubicly them to show justice is done for the poor victim...
i will prefer 4-6 kicks into their head and cbOriginally posted by veron soh:This is too much,give them 4-6 strokes of the cane in front of their school is more than enough...
wishing her well.... sighz....ALL god pls bless her.. thanks.Originally posted by babymac13:The bullies should severely punished for their crimminal acts and send a stern warning to the others.
I wondered if you guys still remember the case about a 14 years old girl was kidnapped by her secondary school friends for 14 days in 1999-2000, where she was physically abused, sexually tortured by 3 sisters and their boyfriends.
You petition Parliament to add this to the Statutes thenOriginally posted by crushedhearts:if let me catch the 4 f***ing bitches i shall rape all of them.
can i b the one who execute the punishment?Originally posted by oxford mushroom:You petition Parliament to add this to the Statutes then![]()
:
Whoever, being a female below the age of 18, voluntarily causes hurt to another female below the age of 18, shall be punished with daily judicial rape for a term which may extend to three months, or with imprisonment which may extend to two years, or with both.
InsaneClownPosse (HWZ) posted :
WTF.....
Please buy today Newpaper for futher detail.
The mother want to report police, the victim and the victim father say don't report it.
The assailants come out and pressure the victim mother forget it.
Just let it go...
KNN.
got 3 pages for the report..
I hate their father, the victim because they say don't want to make the thing become big big.
Now whole world already watch the clips, now already big big case already.
Dunno they scared what. Just report mata lah.
Now got evident, and publish in newspaper also. Mata still don't want to act.
I read the newpaper, the assailants come in a gang and threathen the victim mother do not pursue the matter.
i read the paper also .. the mother decided not to press charges because of some issues ... WTH!!! .... and those bullies even hv the cheek to confront the mum in their gang and the mum of the victim in the end sympathise the bullies because a few of them came from single-parent background .......bwaysainpnt (HWZ) posted :
so if i come from single parenthood ... i can go around with my gang and assualt anyone i like ???
the small victim is too naive she thinks she deserve it because of some wrong-doing she thought she has done to the bullies ..... given her young age , i dun think she's in the correct state of mind to judge ,.....
so this teaches us ... if u wan to beat up a person u hate ... please jio ur friend which happen to come from singlehood ... beat him/her up so badly and record it on cam-phone ... chances r you won't be porsecute by the law ...... okie now let's call up all ur brothers and sister and seek revenge ...
you also got read ....InsaneClownPosse (HWZ) posted :
blood also boil is it ? me too...
they come in a gang and threathen the lao auntie.
Sibeh angry... They still got face bring a gang and threathen them just let it go and don't pursue the matter.
yeh ... blood boil to the highest level when i read today paper .. i thought the beating already worse enuff .. KNN they hv the f**king check to hv 1 to 1 talk with the parent , just because they hv some stupid young punk issue so they say ur daughter deserve to be wack ... what the f**k !
i quote from the newspaper what the mother said...
"They said my (younger) daughter had done things which irked them and their assualt on her was her own doing "
wad are vets for?Originally posted by olala:These kinda gals...
tsk tsk tsk
wuld give them punches to the stomach and them deny them of medical care
well,there is no such things as medical care for animals
This is why someone else from the public or the AG's Chambers should prosecute and bring charges. The final decision to do so rests with them, after a police report.Originally posted by UltimaOnline:bwaysainpnt (HWZ) posted :