My clear vague view of the scenario is liek thisOriginally posted by LazerLordz:This is why someone else from the public or the AG's Chambers should prosecute and bring charges. The final decision to do so rests with them, after a police report.
Can't they do anything? For once, turn the full force of the law to persuade and assure the family that such a crime should not go unpunished. I won't be surprised if those ah lians are lynched one day.
To kick and physically abuse a girl, and hide behind the pretext that the girl wanted it, is preposterous enough.To dare to warn the family not to pursue this matter, makes it worst. Someone with the right power and authority should not sit back any longer.
actually.. the parent got no rights to choose to report or not.... those 4 gal plus the camera man and other guy.. more then 4... = unlawful gathering....Originally posted by LazerLordz:This is why someone else from the public or the AG's Chambers should prosecute and bring charges. The final decision to do so rests with them, after a police report.
Can't they do anything? For once, turn the full force of the law to persuade and assure the family that such a crime should not go unpunished. I won't be surprised if those ah lians are lynched one day.
To kick and physically abuse a girl, and hide behind the pretext that the girl wanted it, is preposterous enough.To dare to warn the family not to pursue this matter, makes it worst. Someone with the right power and authority should not sit back any longer.
anyone interested?? got 1 kind soul PM mi already.. he need more help.. anyone intersted? GO GO GO!!!Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):wei wei can any kind soul here take the link in my below suggestion?
start a "Crime Watch" forum
purpose is for ppl that withness a crime to post it here, best is with Pic and video... e.g like the bus uncle thing...
hopefully if this crime watch forum become popular in future... our mata will take this as a source to gather crime info...
even can have some very kind member that can hold the role as a kind citizen to file police report if there is some serious crime spotted... u know lah. not all ppl wan to deal with the mata one what...
workable??? pls discuss
p.s. reason why i only NATO is that due to my nick, most nickist ppl will not take mi seriously and soon this crime watch forum will be another chit chat or bar... ok? anyone interested to help SG?
Correct.Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):actually.. the parent got no rights to choose to report or not.... those 4 gal plus the camera man and other guy.. more then 4... = unlawful gathering....
then the way they kick that gal.... = causing harm to other
then strip the gal = molest and attempt to rape.
filiming the gal naked neh = making and distribution of porn
all the above are criminal offences...it's not civil case now...so what is our mata for??? if not charge or action.. i will just say FUCK YOU ...
p.s so are u going to sue mi for scolding the mata?![]()
Originally posted by boyish love:
pity are only for those whose mind show consious and pittance the those they attack,for those who attack and gaining pleasure,DIE AND BURN IN HELLOriginally posted by tortoise55:Our sg mata no use de la, only know how to act only. And btw, do you read its the mother who request to new paper to watch the clip cos she suspected its her daughter? And the mother said that if there is evidence, she will make sure they are punished? and now said dun wish to report as she pity some of the girls. Then what about her daughter? isnt she pityful enough? wat kind of mother is she in setting such example? i guess those girls threaten her mother that if she report to the police, they will beat her daughter again ba
y?fun?if its for pleasure like i said,THEN DIE!Originally posted by martin_lim85:btw why are they beating her up for? fun?
tua kang!!!Originally posted by martin_lim85:wah i still remember i got round up by 4 gangster and they wanted to beat me up. end up all got blacked eye and ran away like sissy crying![]()
Which stephen chow movie you got it from?Originally posted by martin_lim85:wah i still remember i got round up by 4 gangster and they wanted to beat me up. end up all got blacked eye and ran away like sissy crying![]()
but then again,take away link,protect the gal identityOriginally posted by OldMan:
Those girls? Small fry. Would clobber them with a iron pipe and leave them to bleed along Tuas. Then again, not worth a single ounce of inconvenience, not to mention a waste of a perfectly good iron pipe.Originally posted by tortoise55:Our sg mata no use de la, only know how to act only. And btw, do you read its the mother who request to new paper to watch the clip cos she suspected its her daughter? And the mother said that if there is evidence, she will make sure they are punished? and now said dun wish to report as she pity some of the girls. Then what about her daughter? isnt she pityful enough? wat kind of mother is she in setting such example? i guess those girls threaten her mother that if she report to the police, they will beat her daughter again ba
I felt sadness, pity and anger.Originally posted by Gordonator:i felt sad, very very sad after viewing the video.![]()
real one lah happen to be in bad mood that dayOriginally posted by ditzy:Which stephen chow movie you got it from?![]()
not muhtu curry house meh?Originally posted by MrFugue:if this happen to my daughter i'll surely take out chopper and chop the whole gang...after that package them into curry puffs/roti prata and send all to munnabhai's house as present![]()
Wake up from your dream yet?Originally posted by martin_lim85:real one lah happen to be in bad mood that day
Report or dun report... as long as it is a crime, the police will take action (unless they are useless or lazy)Originally posted by tortoise55:Our sg mata no use de la, only know how to act only. And btw, do you read its the mother who request to new paper to watch the clip cos she suspected its her daughter? And the mother said that if there is evidence, she will make sure they are punished? and now said dun wish to report as she pity some of the girls. Then what about her daughter? isnt she pityful enough? wat kind of mother is she in setting such example? i guess those girls threaten her mother that if she report to the police, they will beat her daughter again ba
munnabhai consumes as much roti prata and tosai which is more then muthu curry houseOriginally posted by olala:not muhtu curry house meh?![]()