Still waiting for your mafiaOriginally posted by Honeybunz:Report or dun report... as long as it is a crime, the police will take action (unless they are useless or lazy)
dun believe nvm lorOriginally posted by ditzy:Wake up from your dream yet?![]()
urs might b trueOriginally posted by martin_lim85:dun believe nvm lor![]()
that time in sec sch i easy going one as prefect, but those young puck dun know wat they are messing with. somemore that day in really bad mood then those 4 young punk trying to bully my junior, trying to stop them end up aiming me but i did not threw the 1st punch lah coz i very big sized that timeOriginally posted by olala:urs might b true
i used to b tho as easy target in lower sec,those ah beng like to challenge me to fight when i say im nt afraid of them bcuz y shld i?and moreever i did nt offended them
so theres this idiot who pick a fight wif me during recess,in the end he really got a red face
threw his bloody fark face
all talk no action
The gal was badly humiliatedOriginally posted by jam on a bread:I feel that i cld relate...the emotional pain the girl gone through..imagine being cornered by bullies..I feel very drain everytime i read abt this kind of things..
wah FudgeOriginally posted by MrFugue:Still waiting for your mafia![]()
i never punch pple who bully me i only strangle and kick themOriginally posted by martin_lim85:that time in sec sch i easy going one as prefect, but those young puck dun know wat they are messing with. somemore that day in really bad mood then those 4 young punk trying to bully my junior, trying to stop them end up aiming me but i did not threw the 1st punch lah coz i very big sized that timebut 4 of them got too much of so call beating me i got angry and whack one in the eye head butted two and slap the last one
and they end up runing off crying
real funny. lucky my teacher in charge and princple never punish me or anything
The police spokeman has issue a statement that only if they receive a report then they will take action. If there is no report, they dun really care.Originally posted by Honeybunz:Report or dun report... as long as it is a crime, the police will take action (unless they are useless or lazy)
According to the victim, its becos she gave a condom to a guy fren of 1 of the girls, den the girls all not happy cos they think she wanna have sex with him, so decided to beat her up. And the victim also said that she is in the wrong, cos she give a condom to him. wtf man? My classmates give me 2 boxes of condom during my 14th birthday, so do I have to beat them up?Originally posted by martin_lim85:btw why are they beating her up for? fun?
They damn useless. No wonder so many ppl need my service.Originally posted by tortoise55:The police spokeman has issue a statement that only if they receive a report then they will take action. If there is no report, they dun really care.
Teenage rage...Originally posted by tortoise55:According to the victim, its becos she gave a condom to a guy fren of 1 of the girls, den the girls all not happy cos they think she wanna have sex with him, so decided to beat her up. And the victim also said that she is in the wrong, cos she give a condom to him. wtf man? My classmates give me 2 boxes of condom during my 14th birthday, so do I have to beat them up?
I think her parents are very proud that someone will beat her daughter up. Which parents will not protect their own kids but protecting other kids cos they think having a single parents is very pityful? To them, her kid is not worth protecting.
i be your number 1 member!Originally posted by Honeybunz:They damn useless. No wonder so many ppl need my service.
I just beat up... kill (if pay more). So straightforward. Dun need any report.

Originally posted by Chelzea:if reali despoden visit other forum bah,sg forum machiam communist sia
wah then my unit gave a whole big box then i have to burn down my unit?Originally posted by tortoise55:According to the victim, its becos she gave a condom to a guy fren of 1 of the girls, den the girls all not happy cos they think she wanna have sex with him, so decided to beat her up. And the victim also said that she is in the wrong, cos she give a condom to him. wtf man? My classmates give me 2 boxes of condom during my 14th birthday, so do I have to beat them up?
I think her parents are very proud that someone will beat her daughter up. Which parents will not protect their own kids but protecting other kids cos they think having a single parents is very pityful? To them, her kid is not worth protecting.
Your unit got better taste.Originally posted by martin_lim85:wah then my unit gave a whole big box then i have to burn down my unit?![]()