for a longggggg while you were mah.....Originally posted by FireIce:u said im the only one on ur list.....
>bawls<
ni qi pian wo de gan qing!![]()
Originally posted by borntolive:go over HWZ
Originally posted by FireIce:u said im the only one on ur list.....
>bawls<
ni qi pian wo de gan qing!![]()
Hello ah kau, finally see you post liaoOriginally posted by StarPuppy:![]()
lau wan both F| and TJV?Originally posted by laurence82:i will be very lost if TehJarVu disappears......![]()
why? i post must let u see swee swee replies izit?Originally posted by MosPyramid:Hello ah kau, finally see you post liao
but it didn't impress me
LOL jk! go chat box leh ah kau..![]()
yar lar! haha..Originally posted by StarPuppy:why? i post must let u see swee swee replies izit?![]()
my list is exclusive and im sorrie to inform you that u are not invited.Originally posted by kiss_my (_i_):FI!!!!
I ASKED,
MAY I KNW WAT IS UR MSN!!!!![]()
what? i exposed liao arh?Originally posted by MosPyramid:yar lar! haha..
mos always talking about u.. wonder why??
EXPOSED: mospeada and starpuppy
EXPOSED: tehjarvu, fireice and laurance82![]()
my rship with them is very innocentOriginally posted by MosPyramid:EXPOSED: tehjarvu, fireice and laurance82
u hurt me so deeply..Originally posted by FireIce:my list is exclusive and im sorrie to inform you that u are not invited.
Lol.. puppy wear skirt one mehOriginally posted by StarPuppy:what? i exposed liao arh?
whoops..tink i zao geng![]()
*places hands around skirt*![]()
you dunno meh?Originally posted by MosPyramid:Lol.. puppy wear skirt one meh![]()
Oooo... That is complicated enough for me liao..Originally posted by FireIce:one is someone i wanna chop carrot for a sakura meal
the other one owes me a high tea since donkey yrs ago
Miniskirt or wad?? share leh i am very keen to knowOriginally posted by StarPuppy:you dunno meh?![]()
I see the relation nowOriginally posted by laurence82:last year is not donkey year
its the year of the rooster
dun tell youOriginally posted by MosPyramid:Miniskirt or wad?? share leh i am very keen to know![]()
Did they wear g-string inside also?![]()
It would explain a lot of the weird people in these forums.Originally posted by snobbish:Lets assume one day as usual you go to your P.C, key in address of Sg but there isn't such a address. So, you think maybe server down so you wait. Later u try and the same problem persists! Some findings later, you find that SG Forums did not exist Ever before!!!!!!!!!! You then try 2 locate those friends you have made through here. THeir h.p numbers, Msn, emil all dun exist!!!!!!!!!!
Meaning these 'people' have never existedWhat would be your reaction???