Do you think weird people exist in reality?Originally posted by SumOne:It would explain a lot of the weird people in these forums.
i will go around all other forums posting the tthread titled...Originally posted by snobbish:Lets assume one day as usual you go to your P.C, key in address of Sg but there isn't such a address. So, you think maybe server down so you wait. Later u try and the same problem persists! Some findings later, you find that SG Forums did not exist Ever before!!!!!!!!!! You then try 2 locate those friends you have made through here. THeir h.p numbers, Msn, emil all dun exist!!!!!!!!!!
Meaning these 'people' have never existedWhat would be your reaction???
i think not last yr leh.......i think it was the year before?Originally posted by laurence82:last year is not donkey year
its the year of the rooster
i'll be head admin with ban button thenOriginally posted by finoq:=look for Jason
I be admin
muhahaha
so long ago?Originally posted by FireIce:i think not last yr leh.......i think it was the year before?
so it's monkey year?
Donkey year?????Originally posted by FireIce:i think not last yr leh.......i think it was the year before?
so it's monkey year?
i can't when lahOriginally posted by laurence82:so long ago?![]()
it was when me and babyboy were chatting i think in westsider forumOriginally posted by FireIce:i can't when lah
and i can't rber which thread or isit shoutbox or isit IRC
but i rber the high tea!
thats a F***ing scary thought. I'd cry because it mean someone i love dun exist alsoOriginally posted by snobbish:Lets assume one day as usual you go to your P.C, key in address of Sg but there isn't such a address. So, you think maybe server down so you wait. Later u try and the same problem persists! Some findings later, you find that SG Forums did not exist Ever before!!!!!!!!!! You then try 2 locate those friends you have made through here. THeir h.p numbers, Msn, emil all dun exist!!!!!!!!!!
no worries cz theres me to pei niOriginally posted by FireIce:tamade.....lao niang 7yrs.
eh?Originally posted by olala:no worries cz theres me to pei ni![]()
haha. he actually posted twice...Originally posted by FireIce:eh?
wo gen ni hen shu ma?
well we cant start by living under one roof?Originally posted by FireIce:eh?
wo gen ni hen shu ma?
yeah...thats why im hereOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Like that lor.
I once had my daily forum off due to server problems for 6 entire months and the first month was pure torture.![]()
Yes, I've met some. And sadly some are my friends. I'm glad they don't know I'm saying this about them.Originally posted by laurence82:Do you think weird people exist in reality?![]()
My reaction would be, "Omg The Truth Is Out There."Originally posted by snobbish:Lets assume one day as usual you go to your P.C, key in address of Sg but there isn't such a address. So, you think maybe server down so you wait. Later u try and the same problem persists! Some findings later, you find that SG Forums did not exist Ever before!!!!!!!!!! You then try 2 locate those friends you have made through here. THeir h.p numbers, Msn, emil all dun exist!!!!!!!!!!