shen me lai de...Originally posted by alwaysdisturbed:nobody plays 'one leg'?
2 teams...1 team will hv a representative in a defined area, usually a square. he will attempt to catch ppl frm the other team by hopping on one leg. if he's tired, he can 'pass' to someone else frm his team and he will do the same.Originally posted by ^tamago^:shen me lai de...
lol countries erasersOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:fight earser.![]()
hey same man,it was so much fun in the pri school days but ever since i entered a f**ked up secondary school..... of cuz we can't be runnng around playin catching anymore but even having basic games like basketball and soccer are impossible.Originally posted by kenshin_himura:catching, freeze catching.. pepsi cola.. hopscotch..hmm.. basketball, soccer sigh..those were the days in pri sch.. wonder wats the trend now?? playing LAN PSP?lol
simi school seh? so "GOOD" qualityOriginally posted by Diesel_Dimension:hey same man,it was so much fun in the pri school days but ever since i entered a f**ked up secondary school..... of cuz we can't be runnng around playin catching anymore but even having basic games like basketball and soccer are impossible.
Every recess this f**ked up school will have the library closed, Gym locked up,P.E. stores are also locked up every source of entertainment are being banned (cause of a small group of pai kias misusing them) and for ppl who dun have their meals during recess can only do nothing but stare at the wall......
believe it or not,this cb school don't even provide toilet papers in their toilets. (reason - not because they're cuttin down budget but is due to the ban imposed by the principal) One time suay suay my tissue used finish liao,then ppl around me also don't bring tissue,class lesson also cannot go canteen buy WA cb i gek sai the whole day until simple maths also cannot do.......
this is for primary sch days. now we play each others' mobile phonesOriginally posted by missqi:catching.
Originally posted by mhcampboy:somehow...most of the boys during pri sch...likes to play zero point with the gals...![]()
haha. my class is one north pole one south pole. guys play football nia, girls stay one clique dunno do wat also...Originally posted by mhcampboy:somehow...most of the boys during pri sch...likes to play zero point with the gals...![]()
avante black...Originally posted by Lorry`:play catchin , tamiya![]()
What Is Buaya Game??Originally posted by Gordonator:crocodile.![]()
Originally posted by Kawazoe:EH NOBODY PLAY CHAPTEH??? I CHAPTEH KING LEH
my frens and i always go the bookshop to buy lots of chapteh, throw away the feather den stack up all the rubber to make one ultra chapteh, can kick fukkin high!!!! I think the roof now have 50+ chapteh stuck there![]()
wah, this one like gave away your age group liao leh.Originally posted by alwaysdisturbed:2 teams...1 team will hv a representative in a defined area, usually a square. he will attempt to catch ppl frm the other team by hopping on one leg. if he's tired, he can 'pass' to someone else frm his team and he will do the same.
used to play chapteh.Originally posted by littlestream:wah, this one like gave away your age group liao leh.
got, i got play this game. i can hop on one leg for a long time, THEN
how about chateh? nobody play chateh?