this one normally during PE lessons....LOLOriginally posted by snobbish:Dogs N Bones
Heart Attack![]()
me alsoOriginally posted by mhcampboy:this one normally during PE lessons....LOL
my classmate fav game during recess is.....TAF club![]()
hop scotch lor.Originally posted by newcomer:What's that game called where you hop with one leg? you throw those little bean bags onto the squares one...

yaya! last time primary school used to play. but it's diff from your pic leh. the end is half round one. very nostalgic sia.Originally posted by ^tamago^:hop scotch lor.
Originally posted by ^tamago^:ting-ting and ketengteng which pinyin sound?
Hopscotch originated in Britain during the early Roman Empire.
[b]It was initially designed as a training regimen for Roman foot soldiers who ran the course in full armor and field packs as it was thought that Hopscotch would improve their footwork.
Roman children imitated the soldiers by drawing their own boards and creating a scoring system, and "Hopscotch" spread throughout Europe.
There are many other forms of hopscotch played across the globe. In Malaysia, it is known as ting-ting or ketengteng.[/b]
haha. but cannot find a good pic of that. this one macham use chalk draw one, i like...Originally posted by newcomer:yaya! last time primary school used to play. but it's diff from your pic leh. the end is half round one. very nostalgic sia.
not chalk lorr... chalk how can draw so think line. i think it's painted lah. but ya, i agree wif you, macham very chio lidat.Originally posted by ^tamago^:haha. but cannot find a good pic of that. this one macham use chalk draw one, i like...![]()
dunno. never knew got such names. any malays here can help?Originally posted by newcomer:ting-ting and ketengteng which pinyin sound?
Originally posted by GHoST_18:you think they ah qua?
[quote]Originally posted by ^tamago^:
[b]Hopscotch originated in Britain during the early Roman Empire.
[b]It was initially designed as a training regimen for Roman foot soldiers who ran the course in full armor and field packs as it was thought that Hopscotch would improve their footwork.
their SOC ah...? roman style...
did they turn their backs and throw the stones...?![]()
Originally posted by newcomer:you think they ah qua?![]()